IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Bicentennial Celebration 2016

Indiana Bicentennial Celebration 2016

IBC Home > About > County Coordinators County Coordinators

T - Torch Relay
B - Bicentennial Commission Legacy Projects

County Position Name Phone Email
Adams B Melissa Skinner 260-589-8080 chamber@bernein.com  
  B Larry Macklin 260-724-2588 lmacklin@adamscountyedc.com  
Allen B Curt Witcher 260-421-1226 cwitcher@acpl.info  
Bartholomew B Lynn Lucas 812-378-2622
800-468-6564
llucas@columbus.in.us  
Benton B Lauren M. Lee 765-426-8127 c
765-583-2107 o
lee@otterbeinpubliclibrary.org  
Blackford B JayLene Bear-Daugherty 765-365-4680 jbear@burkhartadv.com
Boone B Jane Hammock 765-336-1489 purxjane@sbcglobal.net  
Boone T Jennifer Spall   jennifermspall@gmail.com  
Brown B Jane Ellis 812-988-7303 jellis@browncounty.com  
Carroll B Bonnie Maxwell 765-564-2169 b_maxwell@frontier.com  
Cass B Lisa Terry 317-407-2007 ​Lisadterry71@gmail.com
Clark B Jeanne Burke 812-256-4685 jeanne_b@hotmail.com  
Clay B Shondra Barrett 812-448-8457 info@claycountychamber.org  
Clinton B Shan Sheridan 765-654-5507 shan@ccinchamber.org  
Crawford B Sharon Wilson 812-739-2246
888-755-2282
info@crawfordcountyindiana.com  
Daviess B Samantha Bobbitt 812-254-5262 sbobbitt@dcchamber.com  
Dearborn B Deb Smith 800-322-8198
812-537-0814
dearborn@visitsoutheastindiana.com  
Decatur B Melanie Maxwell 812-222-8733 melanie@visitgreensburg.com  
  B Amy Klene 812.663.9622 ext. 17 amyk@dcfymca.org  
DeKalb B Jenny Kobiela-Mondor 260-925-2414 ext. 702 jkobielamondor@epl.lib.in.us
Delaware B Nancy Carlson 765-747-7730 o
765-760-2603
ncarlson@bsu.edu  
Dubois B Kevin Manley 812-482-9115 kmanley@visitduboiscounty.com  
Elkhart B Laura Coyne 574-971-4584 lcoyne@elkhartcounty.com  
  B Sonya Harman-Nash 574-262-8161 sonya@amishcountry.org  
Fayette B Anna Dungan 765-827-9966 info@fayettefoundation.com  
Floyd B Melissa Wiseheart 812-949-3527 mwiseheart@nafclibrary.org 
Fountain B Cheryl Harris 765-793-3544 cheryl@cherylaharris.com
  T Amy Hay   amy@amyhaycpa.net
Franklin B Pam Beneker 765-427-9098 Beneker1@frontier.com
  B Mikel Beck 765-647-6522 info@franklincountyin.com
  T Melody Gault 765-647-4031 melody@fclibraries.org  
  T Dave Cook   Davecook929@gmail.com
Fulton B Scott Stalbaum 219-775-2036 scott.stalbaum@zebras.net  
Gibson B Eric Heidenreich 812-385-0999 eric@gibsoncountyin.org  
Grant T Betsy Coss 765-382-3755 BetsyCoss@Yahoo.com  
  B Mary Eckerle   meckerle@marion.lib.in.us
  B Dave Huffman   dhuffman@viacu.org
Greene B Halea Franklin 812-659-2109 hfranklin@insidegreenecounty.com  
Hamilton B Brenda Myers 317-848-3181 ext. 312
317-660-4034
Bmyers@hamiltoncountytourism.com  
Hancock B Sarah Kesterson 317-467-9711 southernsunshine@att.net  
Harrison B Pam Bennett-Martin 812-738-2233 pam@bennettins.com  
  B Judy Hess 812-738-2233 hessj@caesars.com  
Hendricks B Josh Duke 317.850-1870 josh@visithendrickscounty.com  
Henry B Missy Modesitt 765-529-5210 info@nchcchamber.com  
Howard B Charlie Sparks 765-457-2000 csparks@greaterkokomo.com  
  B Sherry Matlock   smatlock@visitkokomo.org
Huntington B Steve Kimmel 260-356-5300 skimmel@huntington-chamber.com  
  B Angie Garcia 260-356-5300 agarcia@huntington-chamber.com
Jackson B Arann Banks 812-524-1914 arann@jacksoncountyin.com  
Jasper B Karen Wilson 219-866-9423 Karen.wilson@co.jasper.in.us  
Jay B Randy Geesaman 260-726-9395 mayorgeesaman@embarqmail.com  
  B Gyneth Augsburger 260-726-3366 director@visitjaycounty.com  
Jefferson B Linda Lytle   linda@visitmadison.org  
Jennings B Mary Fox 812.592-7857 mcat747813@gmail.com  
  B Kathy Ertel 812-346-2388 kertel@jenningsedc.com
  B Larry Wasson   lwasson54@msn.com
Johnson B Dana Monson 317.736.4300 dmonson@jcdc.org  
    Krista Linke 317-736-4300  
Knox B Mark Hill 812-886-6800 mhill@gshvin.org  
Kosciusko B Diane Wulliman 574-372-2475 dwulliman@kcgov.com  
LaGrange B Beth Thornburg 260-350-0186 beth@lagrangecountycvb.org  
Lake B Larry Blanchard 219-789-0509 C blanclx@lakecountyin.org  
LaPorte B Mitch Bishop 219-326-6808 ext. 2229 mbishop@laportecounty.org  
Lawrence B Marla Jones 812-279-6555 mjones@bedford.in.us  
Madison B Mike Kase 765-278-1109 mkase@hoosierpark.com  
Marion B Steve Campbell   stevecampbell630@gmail.com  
  T Melissa Caito 317-237-5039 mcaito@indianasportscorp.org  
Marshall B Corine Humes 574-936-1882 ceh@visitmarshallcounty.org  
  B Linda Rippey 574-936-2306 mchistory@mchistoricalsociety.org  
Martin B Marie Hawkins 812-639-0565 amtreexp@dmrtc.net  
Miami B Vicki Draper 765-472-7655 vsdraper@comcast.net  
Monroe B Laura Newton 812-355-7721
800-800-0037
Laura@visitbloomington.com  
Montgomery B Heather Shirk   heather@visitmoco.com
    Cheryl Keim 765-362-1267 cheryl@mccf-in.org  
Morgan B David Reddick 317-508-5508 dbreddick@comcast.net  
Newton B Bernie Murphy 219-234-4006 b.bmurphy@mchsi.com  
  T Larry Lyons   trixiesugar@22798@gmail.com
Noble B Sheryl Prentice 260-854-2115 sheryl@visitnoblecounty.com  
  B David Ober 260-854-2115  
Ohio B Amy Hoffman 812-438-2750 amyrsms13@gmail.com  
Orange B Imojean Dedrick 812-723-4150 imodedrick@orangecountycommunityfoundation.org  
Owen B Mark Rogers 812-829-1725 mark@owencountycf.org  
Parke B Brad Buchanan 765-592-6118 parkbicentennial@gmail.com
Perry B Betty Cash 812-719-8980 perrycountycvb@psci.net  
Pike B Leslie Tegmeyer 812-354-8155 chamber@frontier.com
Porter B Ken Kosky 219-926-2255 ext. 223 ken@indianadunes.com  
Posey B Rebecca Higgins 812-838-1602  
Pulaski B Krysten Hinkle 574-946-3869 cdcasst@pulaskionline.org  
Putnam B Elaine Peck 765.653.4978 epeck@pcfoundation.org 
    Phil Gick 765-653-4978  
Randolph B Ceann Bales 765-584-9622 ceann.bales@comcast.net  
Ripley B Katherine Taul 812-689-7431 rctb@ripleycountytourism.com  
Rush B Sandy Fussner 765-932-2880 rushcountychamber@gmail.com  
St. Joseph B Dr. Deborah Fleming 574-876-6737 dfleming@co.st-joseph.in.us  
  B Evie Kirkwood 574-277-4828 ekirkwood@sjcparks.org
  T Jim Lopez 574-876-6737 jimlopez104@gmail.com
INBicentennial-SJC@co.st-joseph.in.us  
Scott B Brandon Polley 812-595-3815 C
812-752-9211
bpolley@greatscottindiana.com  
Shelby B Rachael Ackley 317-398-9623 rachael@visitshelbycounty.com  
Spencer B Melissa Brockman 812-937-4199 mbrockman@santaclausind.org  
Starke B David Pearman 574-249-0519 dpfast1@aol.com  
Steuben B June Julien 260-665-5386 info@lakes101.org
Sullivan B Deann Talley 812-691-1090 deann.talley@sullivancountyindiana.us  
Switzerland B Christy Morgan 812-427-3237 Christy@switzcotourism.com
Tippecanoe B Sue Scholer 765-463-2641
765 426-2653
chuknsioux@aol.com  
  B Mike Piggott 765-494-9386 mpiggott@purdue.edu  
Tipton B Gae Matchette 765-419-2342 happyta2@hotmail.com  
  B Jill Curnutt-Howerton 765-210-0069 tchs@TDS.net  
Union B Melissa Browning 765-458-5976 unioncodc@etczone.com  
Vanderburgh B Laura Libs 812-421-2200 llibs@evansvillecvb.org 
Vermillion B Eliza Porter   eliza@integrityred.com  
Vigo B Fred Nation   fjnation@gmail.com  
    Brittany Michaels 812-645-3631 bmichaels@vigo.lib.in.us  
Wabash B Christine Flohr 260-563-7171 Christine@visitwabashcounty.com  
Warren B Cindy McCabe 765-762-2130 H
765-585-3648 C
crobertsmccabe@gmail.com  
Warrick B Shari Sherman 812-897-2340 ssherman@warrickchamber.org  
Washington   Jeremy L. Elliot 812-595-7481 Jeremy.elliot9@outlook.com
Wayne B Sarah Mitchell 765-983-7217 smitchell@richmondindiana.gov  
  B Mary Jo Clark 765-969-2361 mjclark100@comcast.net
Wells B Erin Pribl 260-824-0510 eprible@wellscoc.com  
White B Kean MacOwen 317-695-4348 kean1254@comcast.net  
Whitley B Russell Gilliom 260-385-2427 rlgilliom@gmail.com