An amber alert has been issued. Click here to visit the Amber Alert site. MESSAGE


Agency Links Links

Main Content

Featured Content

Indiana Gateway

Indiana Gateway

Budget Data for Local Governments

Distressed Unit Appeals Board

Distressed Unit Appeals Board - Online Budget Notices - Online Budget Notices

DLGF Quick Links



Memorandum and Presentations

The Department regularly releases guidance to local officials.

To subscribe to the latest news and notices, please click here.

For past guidance and presentations, please click here.