IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Bicentennial Celebration 2016

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
Countdown to the
Torch Relay
  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds

  • Celebrating 200 Years
  • Torch Relay
  • Commemorative Book
  • Visioning Project
  • Bicentennial Market Place

Torch Relay > County Coordinators County Coordinators

For questions regarding the Bicentennial Torch Relay, email INTorchRelay@gmail.com

State Director - Indiana Bicentennial Torch Relay
Noelle Szydlyk
317.232.0600
nszydlyk@visitindiana.com
Project Manager – Indiana Office of Tourism Dev.
Ali Meyer
317.232.8838
alemeyer@visitindiana.com

 

 

 

 

County Name Phone Email
Adams Melissa Skinner
Larry Macklin
260.589.8080
260.724.2588
chamber@bernein.com
lmacklin@adamscountyedc.com
Allen Curt Witcher 260.421.1226 cwitcher@acpl.info
Bartholomew Lynn Lucas 812.343.6125
800.468.6564
llucas@columbus.in.us
Benton Lauren Lee 765.583.2107 lee@otterbeinpubliclibrary.org
Blackford Jaylene Bear   jbear@burkhartadv.com
Boone Jane Hammock
Jennifer Spall
"765.336.1489
317.441.9597 "
purxjane@sbcglobal.net
jennifermspall@gmail.com
Brown Melanie McClung
Kathryn Rawlings
812.325.4193
812.764.2857
bccvbmelanie@gmail.com
rawlingk@indiana.edu
Carroll Bonnie Maxwell
Julia Leahy
765.564.2169
765.564.6757
b_maxwell@frontier.com
julia@carrollcountychamber.com
Cass Lisa Terry 317-407-2007 Lisadterry71@gmail.com
Clark Jeanne Burke 812.256.4685 jeanne_b@hotmail.com
Clay Shondra Barrett 812.448.8457 info@claycountychamber.org
Clinton Carol Price 765.242.3079 cjprice1949@gmail.com
Crawford Sharon Wilson 812.739.2246
888.755.2282
info@crawfordcountyindiana.com
Daviess Samantha Bobbitt 812.254.5262 sbobbitt@dcchamber.com
Dearborn Connie Cleary 800.322.8198 ccleary@visitsoutheastindiana.com
Decatur Melanie Maxwell
Amy Klene
812.222.8733
812.663.9622 Ext. 17
melanie@visitgreensburg.com
amyk@dcfymca.org
DeKalb Stu Harshman   sharsh@mediacombb.net
Delaware Nancy Carlson
Sherry Riggin
Jim Mansfield
765.760.2603
765.747.7730
765.717.9222
ncarlson@bsu.edu
sriggin@co.delaware.in.us
jim@visitmuncie.org
Dubois Kevin Manley 812.482.9115 kmanley@visitduboiscounty.com
Elkhart Laura Coyne
Sonya Harman-Nash
574.971.4584
574.262.8161
lcoyne@elkhartcounty.com
sonya@amishcountry.org
Fayette Anna Dungan 765.827.9966 info@fayettefoundation.com
Floyd Melissa Wisehart 812.949.3527 mwisehart@nafclibrary.org
Fountain Raquel Stultz
Amy Hay
765.585.2109 raquel.stultz@gmail.com
amy@amyhaycpa.net
Franklin Dave Cook
Melody Gault
 
765.647.4031

davecook929@gmail.com
melody@fclibraries.org

Fulton Noelle Szydlyk 317.232.0600 nszydlyk@visitindiana.com
Gibson Eric Heidenreich 812.385.0999 eric@gibsoncountyin.org
Grant Layla Price 765.382.3755 lprice@marionindiana.us
Greene Halea Franklin 812.659.2109 hfranklin@insidegreenecounty.com
Hamilton Brenda Myers
Sarah Buckner
317.848.3181 Ext. 211 bmyers@hamiltoncountytourism.com
sbuckner@hamiltoncountytourism.com
Hancock Shelley Swift 317.358.5284 shelley@greenfieldmainstreet.org
Harrison Larry Bennett 812.738.2233 larry@bennettins.com
Hendricks Josh Duke 800.321.9666 josh@visithendrickscounty.com
Henry Missy Modesitt 765.529.5210 info@nchcchamber.com
Howard Sherry Matlock 765.457.6802 smatlock@visitkokomo.org
Huntington Steve Kimmel
Angie Garcia
260.356.5300
260.356.5300
skimmel@huntington-chamber.com
agarcia@huntington-chamber.com
Jackson Arann Banks 812.524.1914 arann@jacksoncountyin.com
Jasper Karen Wilson 219.866.9423 karen.wilson@co.jasper.in.us
Jay Randy Geesaman
Gyneth Augsburger
260.726.9395
260.726.3366
mayorgeesaman@embarqmail.com
director@visitjaycounty.com
Jefferson Linda Lytle 812.265.2956 linda@visitmadison.org
Jennings Larry Wasson
Kathy Ertel
812.592.1073
812.592.1601
lwasson54@msn.com
kertel@jenningsedc.com
Johnson Dana Monson
Krista Linke
317.736.4300 dmonson@jcdc.org
Knox Mark Hill 812.886.6800 hoosierhills@nwcable.net
Kosciusko Jennifer Whitaker
Diane Wulliman
574.372.3373
574.372.2475
hr@warsaw.in.gov
dwulliman@kcgov.com
LaGrange Beth Thornburg 260.350.0186 beth@lagrangecountycvb.org
Lake Larry Blanchard
Katie Holderby
219.789.0509
219.554.2222
blanclx@lakecountyin.org
katie@shouthshorecva.org
LaPorte Mitch Bishop 219.326.6808 Ext. 2229 mbishop@laportecounty.org
Lawrence Marla Jones 812.279.6555 mjones@bedford.in.us
Madison Mike Kase 765.609.4616 mike.kase@hoosierpark.com
Marion Malissa Caito
Steve Campbell
Caleb Kolby
317.237.5039 mcaito@indianasportscorp.org
stevecampbell630@gmail.com
ckolby@indianasportscorp.org

Marshall
Corine Humes
Linda Rippey
574.936.1882
574.936.2306
ceh@visitmarshallcounty.org
mchistory@mchistoricalsociety.org
Martin Marie Hawkins 812.639.0565 amtreexp@dmrtc.net
Miami Vicki Draper 765.472.7655 vsdraper@comcast.net
Monroe Laura Newton 812.355.7721 laura@visitbloomington.com
Montgomery Heather Shirk 765.362.5200 heather@visitmoco.com
Morgan David Reddick 317.508.5508 dbreddick@comcast.net
Newton Larry Lyons 219.234.4006 trixiesugar22798@gmail.com
Noble Sheryl Prentice 260.854.2115 sheryl@visitnoblecounty.com
Ohio Deedee Brown
Amy Hoffman
812.438.3340
812.438.2750
dbrown@cityofrisingsun.com
amyrsms13@gmail.com
Orange Imojean Dedrick 812.723.4150 imodedrick@orangecounty
communityfoundation.org
Owen Mark Rogers
Marilyn Jackson
812.829.1725
812.714.8110
mark@owencountycf.org
owentourism@gmail.com
Parke Brad Buchanan
Colleen Engle
765.569.7223 parkeccf@yahoo.com
Perry Betty Cash 812.719.8980 perrycountycvb@psci.net
Pike Leslie Tegmeyer 812.354.8155 chamber@frontier.com
Porter Ken Kosky 219.926.2255 Ext. 223 ken@indianadunes.com
Posey Rebecca Higgins 812.838.1602 belyhi@aol.com
Pulaski Krysten Hinkle 574.946.3869 cdcasst@pulaskionline.org
Putnam Phil Gick
Tami VanRensselaer
765.653.4978

tami@gcpcdc.com

Ripley Katherine Taul 812.689.7431 rctb@ripleycountytourism.com
Randolph Ceann Bales
Scottie Harvey
765.584.9622
765.584.3266
ceann.bales@comcast.net
randolphedc5@gmail.com
Rush Sandy Fussner 765.932.2880 rushcountychamber@gmail.com
Scott Brandon Polley 812.595.3815 or 812.752.9211 bpolley@greatscottindiana.com
Shelby Rachael Ackley 317.398.9623 rachael@visitshelbycounty.com
Spencer Melissa Brockman 812.937.4199 mbrockman@santaclausind.org
Starke David Pearman   dpfast1@aol.com
Steuben June Julien 260.665.5386 info@lakes101.org
St. Joseph Dr. Deborah Fleming
Jim Lopez
Evie Kirkwood
Sharon Forte
574.235.9274


574.235.9534
dfleming@co.st-joseph.in.us
jlopez@southbendin.gov
ekirkwood@sjcparks.org
sforte@co.st-joseph.in.us
Sullivan Deann Talley 812.691.1090 deann.talley@sullivancountyindiana.us
Switzerland Christy Morgan 812.427.3237 christy@switzcotourism.com
Tippecanoe Sue Scholer
Mike Piggott
765.463.2641
765.494.9386
chuknsioux@aol.com
mpiggott@purdue.edu
Tipton Gae Matchette
Jill Curnutt-Howerton
765.675.5828 happta2@hotmail.com
koala369@aol.com
Union Melissa Browning 765.458.5976 unioncodc@etczone.com
Vanderburgh Laura Libs
Leslie Townsend
812.421.2200
812.465.7013
llibs@evansvillecvb.org
ltownsen@usi.edu
Vermillion Eliza Porter 765.492.9187 "eliza@integrityred.com "
Vigo Brittany Michaels 812.232.1113 Ext. 2281 bmichaels@vigo.lib.in.us
Wabash Christine Flohr
Mitch Figert
260.563.7171
260.563.9010
Christine@visitwabashcounty.com
mfigert@wabashmuseum.org
Warren Cindy McCabe
Chris Brown
765.762.2130
765.585.3648
crobertsmccabe@gmail.com
cbrown@wwtpl.lib.in.us
Warrick Shari Sherman 812.897.2340 ssherman@warrickchamber.org
Washington Jeremy Elliot 812.595.7481 jeremy.elliott9@outlook.com
Wayne Sarah Mitchell 765.983.7217 smitchell@richmondindiana.gov
Wells Erin Prible 260.824.0510 eprible@wellscoc.com
White Kean MacOwen 317.695.4348 kean1254@comcast.net
Whitley Russell Gilliom 260.385.2427 rlgilliom@gmail.com