Language Translation
  Close Menu

Major Projects Delivery Team

Lyndsay Quist
Deputy Commissioner, Capital Program Management
lquist@indot.in.gov

Jeff Clanton
Major Projects Delivery Director
jclanton@indot.in.gov

Sarah Rubin
Major Projects Delivery Deputy Director
srubin@indot.in.gov

Andrew Pangallo
Major Projects Construction Manager
apangallo@indot.in.gov

Sandra Flum
Major Projects Project Manager
sflum@indot.in.gov

Runfa Shi
Major Projects Project Manager
rshi@indot.in.gov

Brian Shattuck
Major Projects Project Manager
bshattuck@indot.in.gov

Danny Corbin
Major Projects Project Manager
dcorbin@indot.in.gov

Kyanna Wheeler
Major Projects Project Manager
kwheeler@indot.in.gov

Jonathan Wallace
Major Projects Project Manager
jwallace2@indot.in.gov

Brad Rood
Major Projects Operations Director
brood@indot.in.gov

Jeremy Bushee
Major Projects Analyst
jbushee@indot.in.gov

Andy Dietrick
Major Projects Communications and Public Affairs
adietrick@indot.in.gov

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs