Header

  Close Menu

Major Projects Delivery Team

Travis Underhill

Deputy Commissioner Major Projects

tunderhill@indot.in.gov

Lyndsay Quist

Director Project/Program Support

lquist@indot.in.gov

Jeff Clanton

Major Project Delivery Director

jclanton@indot.in.gov

Sarah Rubin

Major Project Delivery Deputy Director

srubin@indot.in.gov

Sandra Flum

Major Projects Project Manager

sflum@indot.in.gov

Andrew Pangallo
Construction Manager
apangallo@indot.in.gov

Cat Seely

Major Projects Project Manager

cseely@indot.in.gov

Runfa Shi

Major Projects Project Manager

rshi@indot.in.gov

Steve Merz

Major Projects Utility Coordinator

smerz@indot.in.gov


Brian Shattuck

Major Projects Project Manager

bshattuck@indot.in.gov


Danny Corbin
Major Projects Project Manager
dcorbin@indot.in.gov

Brad Rood

Major Projects Operations Director

brood@indot.in.gov

Mary Loy
Major Project Analyst
maloy@indot.in.gov

Andy Dietrick

Major Projects Communications and Public Affairs

adietrick@indot.in.gov

INDOT Events

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs