Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Indiana Public Transit Systems

Grantee Transit System Name System Website
City of Anderson City of Anderson Transit System www.Cityofanderson.com
Bedford, City of Transit Authority of Stone City (TASC) www.bedford.in.us
Bloomington, City of Bloomington Public Transportation Corp. www.bloomingtontransit.com
Boone County Boone Area Transit System (BATS) www.booneseniors.org
Cass County The Cass County Council on Aging, Inc. www.casstransit.com
Central Indiana Regional Transportation Authority (CIRTA) Workforce Connectors www.cirta.us
Clinton County Paul Phillippe Resource Center www.clintonpprc.weebly.com
Columbus, City of ColumBUS Transit www.columbus.in.gov
DeKalb County DeKalb Area Rural Transit (DART) www.heimach.org
East Chicago, City of East Chicago Transit www.eastchicago.com
Evansville, City of Metropolitan Evansville Transit System www.evansvillegov.org
Fayette County Fayette County Transportation www.fayetteseniorcenter.com
Fort Wayne, City of Citilink www.fwcitilink.com
Franklin County Franklin County Public Transportation www.franklincountytransit.com
Fulton County Fulton County Transportation www.fultoncountycommunitycenter.com
Gary, City of Gary Public Transportation Corp. www.gptcbus.com
Hamilton County Hamilton County Express www.janus-inc.org
Hancock County Hancock Area Rural Transit (HART) www.hcssi.org
Harrison County  Southern Indiana Transit System (SITS) www.brsinc.org
Hendricks County Hendricks County Transit/Sycamore Services (LINK) www.hcseniors.org
Historic Hoosier Hills RC&D Inc. Lifetime Resources, Inc. - Catch-A-Ride www.lifetime-resources.org/catch-a-ride
Huntingburg, City of Huntingburg Transit System www.huntingburg-in.gov
Huntington County Huntington Area Transportation (HAT) www.huntingtoncountycoa.org/transportation-hat/
Indianapolis, City of IndyGo www.indygo.net
Jay County The New InterUrban www.lifestreaminc.org
Johnson County Access Johnson County, ShelbyGo & Access Brown Co. www.accessjohnsoncounty.org
Kankakee-Iroquois Regional Planning Commission KIRPC www.kirpc.net
Knox County YMCA VanGo www.vincennesymca.org
Kokomo, City of First City Rider, Spirit of Kokomo & City Line Trolley www.kokomompo.com
Kosciusko County Kosciusko Area Bus Service (KABS) www.kabsbus.com
Lafayette, City of CityBus www.gocitybus.com
LaGrange County LaGrange County Area Transportation (LCAT) www.lagrangecoa.org
LaPorte, City of TransPorte www.cityoflaporte.com/transporte
MACOG Elkhart Interurban Trolley/Access www.interurbantrolley.com
Madison County Transportation for Rural Areas of Madison County (TRAM) www.ridethetram.com
Marion, City of Marion Transit System www.cityofmarion.in.gov
Marshall County Marshall County Council on Aging www.marshallcountycouncilonaging.org
Miami County YMCA Transit www.mcymca.org
Michigan City Michigan City Transit www.emichigancity.com
Monroe County   www.area10agency.org/ruraltransit
Muncie, City of Muncie Indiana Transit System www.mitsbus.org
New Castle, City of New Castle Transit www.cityofnewcastle.net
NICTD South Shore Line www.nictd.com
Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission NIRPC www.nirpc.org
Noble County Noble Transit www.noblecocouncilonaging.com
Orange County Orange County Transit www.firstchancecenter.com
Richmond, City of Rose View Transit www.richmondindiana.gov
Rush County Ride Rush Public Transportation www.lifestreaminc.org/rush-county-transportation/
Seymour, City of Seymour Transit www.seymourcity.com
Southern Indiana Development Commission (SIDC) Ride Solution www.ridesolution.org
South Bend Transportation Corporation TRANSPO www.sbtranspo.com
Steuben County STAR Transportation www.steubencoa.org
Transit Authority of River City TARC www.ridetarc.org
Terre Haute, City of Terre Haute Transit Utility www.terrehaute.in.gov/
Union County Union County Transit www.unioncountytransit.org
Valparaiso, City of ChicaGo Dash and V-Line www.ci.valparaiso.in.us
Wabash County Wabash County Transportation www.livingwellinwabashcounty.org
Washington, City of Washington Transit System (WTS) www.washingtonin.us
Waveland Waveland Volunteer Public Transit System - Area IV Agency www.areaivagency.org
West Central Indiana Economic Development District WCIEDD www.westcentralin.com
Wells County Wells on Wheels (WOW) www.councilonaginginc.com
White County White County Public Transit www.whitecountyseniorservices-publictransit.com
Whitley County Whitley County Transit www.whitleycountycouncilonaging.com

News and FAQs

INDOT Events

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs