Language Translation
  Close Menu

Welcome to the Greenfield District

Valerie Cockrum, District Deputy Commissioner
INDOT Greenfield District
32 South Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
Toll Free: 1-855-INDOT4U (1-855-463-6848)
Fax: 317-462-7031               
Greenfield District Map
Facebook Link Twitter Link

The Greenfield District is responsible for maintaining 4,375 lane miles of state roads, 1,300 lane miles of interstate, 1,366 large culverts, 1,133 state bridges, 194 snow routes, 539 traffic signals, 146 flashers, 51,500 road signs, and 1,500 panel signs.

There are five sub districts (Albany, Cambridge, Greenfield, Indianapolis and Tipton) and 15 counties (Delaware, Fayette, Hamilton, Hancock, Henry, Howard, Jay, Madison, Marion, Randolph, Rush, Shelby, Tipton, Union and Wayne) in this east-central Indiana district.


Finished Projects

Email Updates from GovDelivery
To sign up for INDOT updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.


Permits and Forms

Related Links

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs