Language Translation
  Close Menu

Welcome to the Crawfordsville District

Debbie Calder, Deputy Commissioner
41 West 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Toll Free: 1-855-INDOT4U (1-855-463-6848)
Fax: 765-364-9226
Crawfordsville District Map

Facebook Link Twitter Link

The Crawfordsville District is responsible for maintaining 5,003 lane miles of state roads, 850 lane miles of interstate, 1,556 large culverts, 899 state bridges, 159 snow routes, 378 traffic signals, 89 flashers, 48,283 road signs, and 969 panel signs.

There are five subdistricts (Cloverdale, Crawfordsville, Frankfort, Terre Haute and West Lafayette) and 14 counties (Benton, Boone, Clay, Clinton, Fountain, Hendricks, Montgomery, Morgan, Parke, Putnam, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Vigo and Warren) in this west central Indiana district.

MPO Public Meeting Notice

Public Meeting Notice

Indy MPO Comment Form 


Completed Projects

Pre-Bid Meetings

Email Updates from GovDelivery
To sign up for INDOT updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.


Permits and Forms

Related Links

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs