Division Contacts

For Questions Regarding:

Pavement - Call... David Andrewski (317) 232-5452 dandrewski@indot.in.gov
Traffic - Call... Michael Holowaty (317) 232-5337 mholowaty@indot.in.gov
Congestion - Call... Paul Schmidt (317) 232-5196 pschmidt@indot.in.gov
Bridge - Call... Jaffar Golkhajeh (317) 232-5453 jgolkhajeh@indot.in.gov
State Bridge Call... Bill Dittrich (317) 232-5474 bdittrich@indot.in.gov
Road Inventory, Traffic Counting, Scanning - Call... Eric Conklin (317) 233-1059 econklin@indot.in.gov