Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Media Contacts

State Media Contacts

Scott Manning
Strategic Communications Director
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Avenue
IGCN Room N755
Indianapolis, IN
317-517-0072
SManning1@indot.IN.gov

District Media Contacts

East Central Indiana
including Indianapolis, Kokomo, Muncie and Richmond
Mallory Duncan
Communications Director
32 S. Broadway St.
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-452-2369
Maduncan@indot.IN.gov

West Central Indiana
including Lafayette and Terre Haute  
Debbie Calder
Communications Director
41 W. 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5236
DCalder@indot.in.gov

Northwest Indiana
including South Bend and Gary
Cassandra Bajek
Public Relations Director
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-851-1251
cbajek@indot.in.gov

Northeast Indiana
including Elkhart and Marion 
Scott Manning
Acting Media Relations Director 
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Avenue
IGCN Room N755
Indianapolis, IN
317-517-0072
SManning1@indot.IN.gov

Southeast Indiana
including Bloomington, Shelbyville and the Louisville and Cincinnati metro areas
Natalie Garrett
Public Relations Director
185 Agrico Ln.
Seymour, IN 47274
812-525-0571
Nagarrett@indot.IN.gov

Southwest Indiana
including Evansville, Bedford and Vincennes
Jason Tiller
Communications Director
3650 South U.S. Highway 41
Vincennes, IN. 47591
812-895-7310
JTiller@indot.in.gov

Related Links

News and FAQs

INDOT Events

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs