Language Translation
  Close Menu

Technical Planning Committee

Chair: Kevin Breitzke

Vice-Chair: Jim Ton

Staff Contact: Mitch Barloga, Transportation Planning Manager

The business of the Commission is conducted primarily through policy advisory committees in each of the planning domains. The Transportation Policy Committee is a little different in that some of its membership is provided for in the MPO planning regulations. Membership is also open to interested citizens.

The TPC meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 10:00 a.m. at NIRPC. All meetings are open to the public.

Technical Planning Committee Meeting Minutes

For information regarding the Technical Planning Committee, please contact Mitch Barloga at or at 219.254.2518

Requests for alternate formats, please contact NIRPC at 219.763.6060 or at

Transportation Policy Committee Meeting Minutes

This website is hosted by the State of Indiana but NIRPC is an independent unit of local government and is not a State agency. Click here to learn more about NIRPC.