Language Translation
  Close Menu

Health Board

Noble County Health Board Members:

  • John P. Hayes D.D.S., Chairman
  • Gerald G. Warrener M.D.,    Vice-Chairman
  • Terry M. Gaff  M.D.,  Health Officer
  • Phillip W. Corbin M.D., Acting Health Officer
  • Michael Jones
  • Brenda K. Patton, R.N.
  • Michael Gordon
  • Jennifer Lortie, DVM

Health Board Agenda

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Time: 7:30 P.M.
Place of Meeting: Office Complex South Call to Order

Health Board Agenda

New Business

  • Introduction of new employees
  • Jennifer Lortie, Board Member
  • Tina Lough, Adminstrative Assistant/Registrar
  • Jason Pippenger, Septic EHS
  • Variance - Lawrence Green - 5188 W. 625 N., Wawaka, IN
  • 2016 Budgets

Old Business

Meth IC 16-41-20-4 Policy on outside buildings

Moose Lake Craft Village - Requesting extension to use the current waste water treatment system - Doug Jennings and Attorney, Seth Tipton

Staff Reports

Health Officer – Dr. Terry Gaff M.D.

Septic – Jason Pippenger

Bear and High Lake sewage dist. - Non-Payment

Registrar’s Report – Tina Lough

Food Sanitarian’s Report – Linda Gray

Nurse’s Quarterly Report – Cheryl Munson