Language Translation
  Close Menu

County Council

The Noble County Council is the entity responsible for fiscal oversight of county government. The Council's duties and responsibilities are governed by law according to Indiana Code 36-2-3.

The Noble County Council meets the first Monday afternoon of each month at 1:00 PM in the Commissioners' Room on the second floor of the Noble County Annex.

If the first Monday is a published holiday, the Council will meet on Tuesday of that week.

The agenda for the next Council meeting can usually be found here.

Current Noble County Council Members:

Tom Janes

1st District

Trey Forbes

2nd District

Brandon Chordas

3rd District

Max Franklin

4th District

Mary Wysong


Doug Harp


George Bennett