Main Content


Management Team

Name Title
Cris Johnston OMB Director
Zac Jackson State Budget Director, State Budget Agency
Justin McAdam OMB General Counsel & Policy Director
Darshan Shah Chief Data Officer, Management Performance Hub
Luke Kenworthy Executive Director, Office of State Based Initiatives
Joe Habig Deputy Director, State Budget Agency
Lisa Acobert Deputy Director, State Budget Agency
Adam Krupp Commissioner, Department of Revenue
Wesley Bennett Commissioner, Department of Local Government Finance
Dan Huge Public Finance Director, Indiana Finance Authority
Paul Joyce State Examiner, State Board of Accounts
Steve Russo Executive Director, Indiana Public Retirement System
Dewand Neely Chief Information Officer, Indiana Office of Technology
Ted Holaday Commissioner, Indiana Board of Tax Review