Language Translation
  Close Menu

Welcome to the Seymour District

Anthony McClellan, Deputy Commissioner 
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
Phone: 1-855-INDOT4U (1-855-463-6848)
Fax: 812-522-7658
Seymour District Map
Facebook Link Twitter Link

The Seymour District is responsible for maintaining 4,675 lane miles of state roads, 755 lane miles of interstate, 1,910 large culverts, 943 state bridges, 163 snow routes, 355 traffic signals, 187 flashers, 52,094 road signs, and 1,424 panel signs.

There are five sub-districts (Aurora, Bloomington, Columbus, Falls City, and Madison) and 20 counties (Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Franklin, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Johnson, Monroe, Morgan, Ohio, Owen, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland and Washington) in this southeast Indiana district.


RiverLink Tolls

For more information on RiverLink Tolling, including rates, locations and setting up your account, please visit

Contact RiverLink

Email Updates from GovDelivery
To sign up for INDOT updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.


Related Links

INDOT Events

More News & Events

Top FAQs