Language Translation
  Close Menu

Title IV

Title IV, Part A is a federal funding source broken up into three main focus areas under the Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA). The three focus areas of Title IV are intended to: (A) support a well-rounded education by incorporating advanced classes, fine arts, foreign languages, STEAM, and other innovative programming; (B) create safe and healthy schools through the utilization of social-emotional learning and healthy lifestyle habits; (C) effectively utilize technology through properly preparing staff as well as provide high-quality digital learning experiences for underserved students. Title IV funds are available to all traditional public school districts and charter schools that receive Title I funding, as well as equitable services for nonpublic schools.

Bipartisan Safer Communities Act: Stronger Connections Grant

Title IV Technical Assistance Resources

FFY2023 Application Materials