Language Translation
  Close Menu

Township Trustee

For more information on the responsibilities of the Township Trustees, please contact them directly.

New Albany Township Trustee

David Brewer
311 Hauss Square, Room 109
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone: (502) 305-6290
For more information visit

Franklin Township Trustee

Mike Thompson
Phone: (502) 648-8923

Georgetown Township Trustee

Dee Roney
Phone: (502) 999-0455

Greenville Township Trustee

Mary Jo Loop
Phone: (812) 923-1018

Lafayette Township Trustee

Jeff Williams
Phone: (812) 557-3401