Language Translation
  Close Menu

County Council

The Floyd County Council meets the second Tuesday of each month at the Pineview Government Center in the Assembly Room.

The Floyd County Council administers the County regarding fiscal affairs. The council has the authority to view or review fiscal matters, determine proper policy, and set priorities for the allocation and expenditure of county funds through the adoption of an annual budget.

County Council Members

Tony Toran

Tony Toran

1st District

Phone: (502) 489-1643

ttoran@floydcounty.in.gov

Term Ends 2026

Jim Freiberger

Jim Freiberger

2nd District

Phone: (502) 457-1390

jfreiberger@floydcounty.in.gov

Term Ends 2026

Danny Short

Danny Short

3rd District

Phone: (812) 987-5638

dshort@floydcounty.in.gov

Term Ends 2026

Denise Konkle

Denise Konkle

4th District (Vice-President)

Phone: (502) 819-9286

dkonkle@floydcounty.in.gov

Term Ends 2026

Dale Bagshaw

Dale Bagshaw

At Large (President)

Phone: (812) 989-0604

dbagshaw@floydcounty.in.gov

Term Ends 2024

Connie Moon

Connie Moon

At Large

Phone: (502) 641-8037

cmoon@floydcounty.in.gov

Term Ends 2024

Brad Streigel

Brad Striegel

At Large

Phone: (502) 301-9923

bstriegel@floydcounty.in.gov

Term Ends 2024

Voting District Maps

Unsure of your voting district? Click on the link below to view the Floyd County Voting Districts.

Agendas

2020-2029

View Agendas

Minutes

2020-2029

View Minutes

Ordinances

2020-2029

View Ordinances

Resolutions

2020-2029

View Resolutions

Upcoming Meetings

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

  Loading events