Procurement

The Procurement Section is responsible for the professional acquisition of goods and/or services for our customers in the most expedient and cost effective manner.

Related Links

Contact Information

Diana Poturalski
Manager-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5556
dpoturalski@indot.in.gov

Kelly Land
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-1970
kland2@indot.in.gov

Ava Walker
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-7986
awalker@indot.in.gov

George Carter
Equipment Specification Writer - Fleet
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., Room N925
Indianapolis, N 46204
317-232-2910
Gcarter1@indot.in.gov 

Tammy Tungett
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5893
ttungett@indot.in.gov

Doug Wilburn
Purchasing Administrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5401
dwilburn@indot.in.gov

Dawn Ross
Purchasing Adminstrator-Procurement
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 731
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-233-4963
dross1@indot.in.gov