Language Translation
  Close Menu

Justice Reinvestment Advisory Council

FCCC and FC-JRAC Advisory Board

Floyd County Community Corrections and Justice Reinvestment Advisory Council

CONTACT INFORMATION 2023 effective Jan 24, 2023.

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
SheriffSteve Bushsbush@fcsdin.net812-948-4732
Mayor Representative Chief Todd Baileytbailey@napdin.net812-948-5300
Judge CircuitHonorable Justin Brownjbrown@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5455
Judge Superior 1Honorable Carrie StillercStiller@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5450
Judge Superior 3Honorable Maria Grangermgranger@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5257
Judge Superior 2Honorable James Hancockjhancock@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5488
Juvenile Magistrate JudgeMagistrate Fessel Flaniganjflanigan@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5486
Criminal Defense-Chief Public DefenderMatthew Lorch / 2021Mlorch@floydcounty.in.gov812-981-0350
Director of Family and ChildrenBrittany Webster / 2021brittany.webster@dcs.in.gov812-949-4056
County Fiscal BodyDenise Konkle / 2021DKonkle@floydcounty.in.gov502-819-9286
Juvenile Probation OfficerDenise Beckwith / 2021dbeckwith@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5444
Ex OffenderTiffany Mullinix / 2021tiffany@layministries.org812-280-7533
MH ad/ PhysicianKelley Stafford / 2023kstafford@fcsdin.net 
FCCC DirectorDaraius Randelia / 2021*drandelia@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5418
Prosecutor Rep.Elizabeth Stigdon / 2023estigdon@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5422
CASACourtney RobertsCourtney@floydcountycasa.org812-896-7240
MH Rep.*vacant eff. 1/22/2024  
Chief Probation OfficerKelly Deuser / 2021KDeuser@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5448
Educational Admin.Becky Gardenour / 2024bgardenour@nafcs.org502-593-1588
Victim AdvocateAngela Capps / 2021ACapps@floydcounty.in.gov812-948-5422
Lay PersonJohn Schellenberger / 2021jschellenberger@floydcounty.in.gov 
Lay PersonNick Vaughn / 2023vaughnnick13@gmail.com502-436-4975
Lay PersonRev Richard Pimpleton / 2021erpimpleton@hotmail.com 
Lay PersonCharlotte Bass / 2023cbass@floydcounty.in.gov 
FCCC Assistant DirectorLaura Elliott / 2021*lelliott@floydcounty.in.gov 
Jail Case ManagerOff. Kara Hodges / 2023*khodges@fcsdin.net 
Supervisor ProbationJoe Evinger / 2023*jevinger@floydcounty.in.gov 
Intensive FCCCAnnie Stocksdale / 2023*     SECRETARYastocksdale@floydcounty.in.gov 
Probation Veteran OfficerJackie Estephan / 2023*jestephan@floydcounty.in.gov 
System of CareAnn Carruthers / 2023*acarruthers@clarkfloydcommunities.org 
System of CareAmanda Omar / 2023*aomar@clarkfloydsoc.org 
Lay PersonConnie Moon / 2023*cmoon@floydcounty.in.gov 
Lay PersonKimberly PickeringKimberly.pickering@lifespringhealthsystems.org 
N.A. City CouncilElaine Murphy / 2024*emurphy@cityofnewalbany.com 

*JRAC member only (for voting purposes)

Meeting Agendas