Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contact

Contact Floyd County Indiana Government

Office Elected Official/Department HeadPhone NumberEmail
Clerk Danita Burks (812) 948-5411 dburks@floydcounty.in.gov
Auditor Diana Topping (812) 948-5435 dtopping@floydcounty.in.gov
Treasurer Steve Burks (812) 948-5477 sburks@floydcounty.in.gov
Recorder Lois Endris (812) 948-5430 lendris@floydcounty.in.gov
Sheriff Steve Bush (812) 948-5400 sbush@fcsdin.net
Surveyor John G. Brinkworth, III (812) 948-5490 jBrinkworth@floydcounty.in.gov
Coroner Greg Roution (812) 948-5478 groution@floydcounty.in.gov
Assessor Terry Watson (812) 948-5420 twatson@floydcounty.in.gov
Prosecutor Chris Lane (812) 948-5422 clane@floydcounty.in.gov
Child Support Janice Allen (812) 948-5475 jallen@floydcounty.in.gov
Veterans Service Officer Marti Snyder (812) 948-5495 msnyder@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Brad Striegel (502) 301-9923 bstriegel@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Connie Moon (502) 641-8037 cmoon@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Tony Toran (502) 489–1643 ttoran@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Danny Short (812) 987-5638 dshort@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Denise Konkle (502) 819-9286 DKonkle@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Jim Freiberger (502) 457-1390 jfreiberger@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Dale Bagshaw (812) 989-0604 dbagshaw@floydcounty.in.gov
Board of Commissioners John Schellenberger (812) 948-5466 commissioners@floydcounty.in.gov
Board of Commissioners Al Knable (812) 948-5466 commissioners@floydcounty.in.gov
Board of Commissioners To Be Announced (812) 948-5466 commissioners@floydcounty.in.gov
Director of Operations Don Lopp (812) 948-4110 dlopp@floydcounty.in.gov
County Engineer Horacio Urieta (812) 948-5441 hurieta@floydcounty.in.gov
County Road Department Office (812) 948-4119 cbehr@floydcounty.in.gov
Building & Development Nick Creevy (812) 948-5440 ncreevy@floydcounty.in.gov
Superior Court Judge Carrie Stiller (812) 948-5450 courts@floydcounty.in.gov
Superior Court II Judge James Hancock (812) 948-5488 courts@floydcounty.in.gov
Superior Court III Judge Maria Granger (812) 948-5257 courts@floydcounty.in.gov
Magistrate Court Magistrate Julie Flanigan (812) 948-5486 courts@floydcounty.in.gov
Circuit Court Judge Justin Brown (812) 948-5455 courts@floydcounty.in.gov
Probation Kelly Deuser (812) 948-5448 kdeuser@floydcounty.in.gov
Public Defender Matthew W. Lorch (812) 981-0350 mlorch@floydcounty.in.gov
Dept. Weights & Measures Stephen Ingram (812) 948-5351 singram@floydcounty.in.gov
Emergency Management Kent Barrow (812) 948-5454 kbarrow@floydcounty.in.gov
Solid Waste Management Dist. Scott Stewart (812) 948-4733 sstewart@floydcounty.in.gov
Soil & Water District Angel Jackson (812) 945-9936 ajackson@floydcounty.in.gov
Extension Office Janet Steffens (812) 948-5470 jsteffens@purdue.edu
Community Corrections Daraius Randelia (812) 948-5418 drandelia@floydcounty.in.gov
Health Department Charlotte Bass (812) 948-4726 cbass@floydcounty.in.gov
Floyd County Parks Matt Denison (812) 948-5360 mdenison@floydcounty.in.gov
Storm Water Management Chris Moore (812) 949-5446 cmoore@floydcounty.in.gov
Open Door Youth Shelter Leah Pezzarossi (812) 948-5481 lpezzarossi@floydcounty.in.gov
Director of IT Gary Bierman (812) 981-3770 gbierman@floydcounty.in.gov