Language Translation
  Close Menu

Chiropractors Board

Board Members

  • Board Members as of 2022

    Richard Mason, D.C. Member
    John J. Bernzott, D.C., Liaison 
    Derek Dyer, D.C., Vice Chair
    Diane Vuotto, D.C., Chair
    Emily Shoemaker, Consumer Member

Board Dates & Calendar

  • Dates to Remember

    Meetings will begin at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise posted.  Agendas are posted on the Professional Licensing Agency's Calendar approximately three (3) days prior to the meeting date.   Meeting dates are subject to change.

    January 11th - Room W064  -  CANCELLED
    February 22, 2024 - Room C of the Conference Center
    April 11th -  Room W064
    August 1st - Room W064
    October 10th - Room W064

Board Minutes & Agendas

Other Board Information

  • About the Board

    Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
    Attn: Indiana Board of Chiropractic Examiners
    402 W. Washington St., Room W072
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

    Staff Phone Number: (317) 234-5108
    Staff E-mail:

  • License Types Granted by the Board
    • Chiropractor
    • Chiropractor Temporary Permit - Only available to examination candidates taking the NBCE - Part IV for the first time
    • Limited Temporary Chiropractor Permit
    • Chiropractor Graduate Student Permit

    Additional information may be found in Chiropractor Application Instructions.

Electronic Participation Policy

 Top FAQs