Header

  Close Menu

Contact Us

Contact the entire Genomics and Newborn Screening program at ISDHNBS@isdh.in.gov and 888.815.0006, or find your specific contact below:

Allison Forkner, MPH
Director of Genomics and Newborn Screening
Phone: 888-815-0006
Fax: 317-234-2995

AForkner@isdh.in.gov

Barb Lesko, MT(ASCP)
Newborn Screening Laboratory Manager
Phone: 317-278-3245
Fax: 317-321-2495
BGLesko@iupui.edu

Felicia Greer, MPH
IBDPR Program Manager
FGreer@isdh.IN.gov

Jenn Weaver 
Newborn Screening Program Manager
JHaller@isdh.IN.gov

Holly Miller, MPH
IBDPR Case Reviewer
IBDPR@isdh.IN.gov

Eric Jackson
Newborn Screening Follow-up Care Coordinator

Phone: 317-954-4564
EJackson2@isdh.IN.gov

Heather Deckard
IBDPR Medical Chart Abstractor
IBDPR@isdh.IN.gov

Tessa Bauman

Newborn Screening Education Intern

TeBauman@isdh.in.gov

Krista VonBurg
IBDPR Medical Chart Abstractor
IBDPR@isdh.IN.gov

Destinee Ward

Birth Defects Education Intern

DeWard@isdh.in.gov

Vacant

GNBS Educator

Vacant

GNBS Quality Coordinator

Genomics and Newborn Screening Program
2 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Newborn Screening Laboratory
351 W. 10th Street; Room 350
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Visit the Early Hearing Detection and Intervention webpage for hearing screening contact information.

Page last revised 03/31/2021 by JWeaver