Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contact Us

To request newborn screening results, including NCAA sickle cell trait results, visit the NBS Result page for Families or Providers.

Genomics & Newborn Screening Program
Genomics & Newborn Screening Program
Indiana Department of Health
2 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: 888-815-0006
Fax: 317-234-2995

Email: ISDHNBS@isdh.IN.gov

Newborn Screening Laboratory
351 W. 10th Street; Room 350
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 1-800-245-9137
Fax: 317-321-2495
Allison Forkner, MPH
Genomics & Newborn Screening Director
Phone: 888-815-0006
AForkner@isdh.in.gov

Temeka Matthews
Genomics & Newborn Screening Administrator
Office: 317-233-1374
TMatthews1@health.in.gov

Felicia Greer, MPH
IBDPR Program Manager
Office: 317-233-7571
FGreer@isdh.IN.gov

Barb Lesko, MT(ASCP)
Newborn Screening Laboratory Manager
Office: 317-278-3245
BGLesko@iupui.edu

Holly Miller, MPH
IBDPR Case Reviewer
IBDPR@isdh.IN.gov

Jenn Weaver
Newborn Screening Program Manager
Office: 317-233-1297
Mobile: 317-601-2861
JWeaver@isdh.in.gov

Krista VonBurg
IBDPR Medical Chart Abstractor
IBDPR@isdh.IN.gov

Meegan Voss, MPH
Newborn Screening Coordinator
Office: 317-233-7019
Mobile: 317-519-6453
Mvoss@health.in.gov

Heather Deckard
IBDPR Medical Chart Abstractor
IBDPR@isdh.IN.gov

Jasmine Graves
Newborn Screening Quality Coordinator
JGraves1@health.in.gov

Visit the Early Hearing Detection and Intervention webpage for newborn hearing screening contact information.

Page last revised 7/20/2022 by JWeaver