Header

  Close Menu

Contact Us

Allison Forkner, MPH
GNBS Director
Phone: 888-815-0006
Fax: 317-234-2995

AForkner@isdh.IN.gov

Barb Lesko, MT(ASCP)
NBS Laboratory Manager
Phone: 317-278-3245
Fax: 317-321-2495
BGLesko@iupui.edu

Felicia Greer, MPH
IBDPR Program Manager
FGreer@isdh.IN.gov

Jenn Weaver 
NBS Program Manager
JWeaver@isdh.IN.gov

Holly Miller, MPH
IBDPR Case Reviewer
IBDPR@isdh.IN.gov

Eric Jackson
NBS Coordinator

Phone: 317-954-4564
EJackson2@isdh.IN.gov

Heather Deckard
IBDPR Medical Chart Abstractor
IBDPR@isdh.IN.gov

Kyler Bonilla

NBS Quality Coordinator KBonilla@isdh.IN.gov

Krista VonBurg
IBDPR Medical Chart Abstractor
IBDPR@isdh.IN.gov

Destinee Ward

GNBS Educator

DeWard@isdh.IN.gov

 
Genomics & Newborn Screening Program
2 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: 888-815-0006
Fax: 317-234-2995

ISDHNBS@isdh.IN.gov

-
Newborn Screening Laboratory
351 W. 10th Street; Room 350
Indianapolis, IN 46202
*Send NBS Fee payments to NBS Lab address*

Visit the Early Hearing Detection and Intervention webpage for newborn hearing screening contact information.

Page last revised 08/05/2021 by JWeaver