Language Translation
  Close Menu

Executive Managers

This is a partial directory of DCS' central office in downtown Indianapolis, Indiana. Correspondence may be sent to:

Indiana Department of Child Services  
302 W. Washington St., Room E306 
Indianapolis, IN 46204

General Information: (317) 234-KIDS   
FAX: (317) 234-4497

Report Abuse and Neglect: (800) 800-5556 
Child Support Hotline: (800) 840-8757

Executive Managers

Terry StigdonDirector234-3323
Kelly EarlyDirector's Executive Assistant234-4129
Brandi-Janai CarterChief Equity and Inclusion Officer 864-6616
Eric MillerChief of Staff232-4439
Noelle RussellCommunications Director234-3924
Harmony GistDeputy Director of Strategic Solutions and Agency Transformation260-3352
Nicole FordDirector of Data and Analytics417-5080
Adam NormanDeputy Director of Child Support864-8288
Nathan JohnsonChild Abuse Hotline Director234-7522
Joel McGormleyGeneral Counsel234-3871
Kim PiersonDeputy Director of Human Resources233-4721
William YoungLegislative Director234-8031
Jessica DuganReal Estate & Facilities Director234-5791
Donald TravisDeputy Director of Juvenile Justice Initiatives & Support234-3925
LaTrece ThompsonDeputy Director of Staff Development650-6626
David ReedDeputy Director of Child Welfare Services232-4497
Anushree BagChief Information Officer402-4102
Aaron AtwellChief Financial Officer234-6910
Sarah SailorsDeputy Director of Field Operations234-3999
Rhonda AllenAssistant Deputy Director of Field Operations517-2399
Barbara BowlingAssistant Deputy Director of Field Operations812-750-4473
Gilbert SmithAssistant Deputy Director of Field Operations765-201-7643
Angela Smith GrossmanAssistant Deputy Director of Field Operations765-413-2672

*Unless otherwise noted, all Area Codes = 317

 Top FAQs