Header

  Close Menu

City Council

About the Council

The Ligonier City Council consists of five members representing three Districts and two At-Large positions.

District 1:Chris Fought
cfought@ligonier-in.gov

District 2: Ken Schuman (President)
kschuman@ligonier-in.gov

District 3: Doretta Wiegand
dwiegand@ligonier-in.gov

At-Large: Julia Bell
jbell@ligonier-in.gov

At-Large: Matt Kreager
mkreager@ligonier-in.gov

Mayor: Patty Fisel
mayor@ligonier-in.gov

Clerk-Treasurer: Barb Hawn
clerk@ligonier-in.gov

City Attorney: Jack Birch
jcb@birchkaufman.com

Council
Left to right: Julia Bell, Doretta Wiegand, Ken Schuman, Chris Fought, Matt Kreager

Meeting Schedule

The Ligonier City Council meets on the second (2nd) and fourth (4th) Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Ligonier City Hall located at 301 S. Cavin Street (2nd Floor).

For Agendas and Minutes, visit Online Documents, Documents and Forms.

See District Map in Online Services - Documents and Forms