Header

  Close Menu

Dealer Training

The Indiana Secretary of State Auto Dealer Services Division knows that training is important to our dealers and want to make it available to all dealers.

We offer free training sessions to dealers that includes Common Violations, Enforcement Action, What to Expect During an Audit, Current Online Functions, Renewals and Contacts.

If you believe your dealership would benefit from this service, contact Rhonda Miller, Auto Dealer Outreach Coordinator, at 317-460-6433 or rhmiller@sos.in.gov.

We also have a PDF booklet (English) and PDF booklet (Spanish) that is available to assist you with any questions you may have.

 2020 Multi-Agency Dealer Education Recordings
 

2020 Multi Agency Dealer Education Morning

2020 Multi Agency Dealer Education Afternoon

 

Monthly Auto Dealer Training Sessions for 2020

 

All sessions will be held virtually which will allow for more dealers to attend and no travel.

 

Also, the Department of Financial Institutions – Consumer Credit Division will be presenting their information.

 

Please email rhmiller@sos.in.gov to make your reservations.  I will need names of those attending, dealer number, dealer name and each person’s email address to send the confirmation and details of joining the meeting.



Monday, November 16, 2020 Start Time:1:00 pm End Time: 3:00 pm

 

Monday, January 25, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, February 22, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, March 22, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, April 19, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, May 17, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, June 21, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, July 19, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, August 16, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, September 20, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, October 18, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Monday, November 15, 2021

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm