Language Translation
  Close Menu

Optometry Board

Board Members

  • Board Members as of 2022

    Douglas C. Morrow, O.D., President
    Natalie Olinger-Stine, O.D., Secretary
    James Hunter, O.D.
    Kyle Hoskins, O.D.
    Richard Hester, Consumer Member

Board Calendar & Dates

Board meeting dates and locations are subject to change.  Agendas are to be posted at least five (5) days prior to the meeting date.

  • Dates to Remember

    2024 Meeting Dates

    January 24, 2024
    May 8, 2024
    August 14, 2024
    November 20,2024

Board Minutes & Agendas

 Top FAQs