Header

Sub Navigation

  Close Menu

Section

Breadcrumbs

Board of Directors

The Continuum of Care Board is a group of people all passionate about ending homelessness. Board members come from all corners of Indiana and represent all walks of life.

The mission of the IN Balance of State Continuum of Care Board of Directors shall be to work collectively to prevent and end homelessness in Indiana.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Pam Isaac, President

Howard County Government Legal Department
Government Representative
Kokomo, IN
Pam.Isaac@howardcountyin.us
Term ends December 31, 2022

Jennifer Layton, Vice President

Lafayette Transitional Housing Center
Service Provider Representative 
Lafayette, IN
jlayton@lthc.com
Term ends December 31, 2021

Laura Berry, Secretary

Indiana Coalition Against Domestic Violence
Domestic Violence Representative
Indianapolis, IN
lberry@icadvinc.org
Term ends December 31, 2021

Joshua Case

ThoughtFire
ESG Entitlement City Representative 
Evansville, IN
jaycase16@gmail.com
Term ends December 31, 2021

Mary Beth Wott

Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
mwott@fhlbi.com
Term ends December 31, 2021

DIRECTORS

Amy Brinkley

Office of Consumer and Family Affairs, Division of Mental Health and Addicition
Indiana Family and Social Services Administration
Government and Chronic Substance Abuse Representative
amy.brinkley@fssa.in.gov
Term ends December 31, 2024

Jessica Fraser

Institute for Working Families
Families Representative 
Indianapolis, IN
jfraser@incap.org
Term ends December 31, 2023

Owana Miller

City of Hammond
Government/ESG Entitlement City Representative
Hammond, IN
millero@gohammond.com
Term ends December 31, 2021

Lori Phillips-Steele

Corporation for Supportive Housing
Chronic Homelessness Representative
Indianapolis, IN
Lori.Phillips-Steele@csh.org
Term ends December 31, 2024

Emily Pike

New Hope for Families
Chronic Homelessness, Regional, and Service Provider Representative
Bloomington, IN
director@newhope4families.org
Term ends December 31, 2021

Stephen Ralph

Restoring People
Formerly Homeless Representative
Evansville, IN
sralph@restoringpeople.com
Term ends December 31, 2024

Melanie Reusze

RealAmerica Companies
Developer Representative
Indianapolis, IN
Melanie@realamericallc.com
Term ends December 31, 2024

Rena Sterrett

Military Family Research Institute
Veterans Representative
West Lafayette, IN
rsterrett@purdue.edu
Term ends December 31, 2024

Maggie Stevens

Foster Success
Foster Care Representative
Indianapolis, IN
maggie@fostersuccess.org
Term ends December 31, 2024

Jarod Wilson

Indiana Commission for Higher Education
Education and Government Representative
Indianapolis, IN
jwilson@che.in.gov
Term ends December 31, 2024

Resources

Meeting Agendas and Minutes - 2018

  • January 25, 2018 (Agenda / Minutes)
  • February 14, 2018* (Agenda / Minutes)
  • March 14, 2018* (Agenda / Minutes)
  • March 22, 2018 (Agenda / Minutes)
  • May 24, 2018
  • July 26, 2018
  • September 27, 2018
  • November TBD

*Denotes Executive Committee Meeting.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes - 2017

View the IN BOS Continuum of Care Stratigic Action Plan to end Homelessness