Language Translation
  Close Menu

Veteran Program Contacts

Region Contact Information

Note:
DV= Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP) Specialist
LV= Local Veterans’ Employment Representative (LVER)

Northwest | Region: 1
Counties Served: Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, & Starke

Christopher Basile, DV
CBasile@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 299-4550

Jason Landfald, DV
JLandfald1@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 240-4537

Thomas Textor, DV
TTextor@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 238-3597

Sam Rogowski, LV
SRogowski@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 221-1761

Northern | Region: 2
Counties Served: Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, & St. Joseph

Daniel Reed, DV
DcReed@dwd.IN.gov
(574) 370-0670

Trellus Washington, LV
TWashington@dwd.IN.gov
(574) 524-6148

Northeast | Region: 3
Counties Served: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Grant, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, & Whitley

Adam Colone, DV
AColone@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 234-8688

Trey Salter, DV
TSalter@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 425-4766

Jesse Streets, DV
JStreets@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 495-5408

Andrew Messmer, LV
MMessmer@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 258-6912

Remona Kamer, LV
RKamer@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 226-2808

West Central | Region: 4
Counties Served: Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, Miami, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Warren, & White

Eli Ireland, DV
EIreland@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 431-0969

Don Nedza, DV
DNedza@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 716-4172

Central | Region: 5
Counties Served: Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Morgan, & Shelby

Alan Janney, DV
AJanney@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 717-0314

Jeff Tabb, DV
JTabb1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 412-3886

Dianna Brooks, LV
DBrooks@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 356-3289

Joseph Cataldi, LV
JCataldi@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 452-9547

Tim Pore, LV
TPore@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 697-4767

Eastern | Region: 6
Counties Served: Blackford, Delaware, Fayette, Henry, Jay, Randolph, Rush, Union, & Wayne

Jonathan Preston, DV
JPreston@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 620-7226

Frankie Cochran, LV
FCochran@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 757-0026

Brian Rea, DV
BRea@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 238-0007

West | Region: 7
Counties Served: Clay, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion, & Vigo

Charles Natt, DV
CNatt@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 416-2867

South Central | Region: 8
Counties Served: Brown, Daviess, Greene, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Orange, & Owen

Jerome Brown, DV
JeBrown2@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 318-0048

Lindsey Smith, LV
LiSmith1@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 314-8225

Southeast | Region: 9
Counties Served: Bartholomew, Dearborn, Decatur, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, & Switzerland

Christopher Dorn, DV
CDorn@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 350-9861

Jordan Griffin, DV
JGriffin3@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 571-1609

Hector Moreno, DV
HMoreno@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 216-3015

Southern | Region: 10
Counties Served: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Scott, & Washington

James Webb, LV
JWebb5@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 704-8439

William Townsend, DV
WTownsend@dwd.IN.gov
(502) 523-4900

Southwest | Region: 11
Counties Served: Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, & Warrick

Kenneth Knodle, DV
KKnodle@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 263-0067

William (Bill) Lawrence, DV
WLawrence@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 455-1186

Jim Barnabee, LV
JBarnabee@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 374-9831

Indianapolis | Region: 12
County Served: Marion

Josh McDonald, DV
JoMcdonald@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 464-9010

Schuyler Esau, DV
SeSau@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 533-1344

Timothy Rivers, LV
Trivers@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 914-9241


Veteran Program Contacts

Darrell Johnson
Resource Services Coordinator
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (317) 273-9598
Email: DarJohnson@dwd.IN.gov

Ramona Grim
Intensive Services Coordinator
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (317) 421-9860
Email: RGrim@dwd.IN.gov

James Fountain
Veteran Program Support Specialist
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (812) 447-5823
Email: JFountain@dwd.IN.gov

Lupe Martinez
Veteran Program Support Specialist
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (317) 407-6414
Email: LMartinez1@dwd.IN.gov

David Zipoff
Veteran Program Support Specialist
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (317) 474-2599
Email: DZipoff@dwd.IN.gov

Travis D. Higham
Veteran Employment Coordinator
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (317) 439-5967
Email: THigham@dwd.IN.gov

Mark Mathes
State Veteran Program Director
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (574) 584-5562
Email: RMathes@dwd.IN.gov


Equal Opportunity is the Law. (La Igualdad De Oportunidad Es La Ley.)
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.