Header

  Close Menu

Veteran Program Contacts

Region Contact Information

Note:
DV= Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP) Specialist
LV= Local Veterans’ Employment Representative (LVER)

Region: 1 | Northwest
Counties Served: Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, & Starke

Aisha Anthony, DV
AAnthony@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 314-8225

Christopher Basile, DV
CBasile@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 299-4550

Michelle Brannam, DV
MBrannam@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 216-3015

Candice Stewart, DV
CStewart@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 713-7275

Sam Rogowski, LV
SRogowski@dwd.IN.gov
(219) 221-1761

Region: 2 | Northern
Counties Served: Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, & St. Joseph

Michael Day, DV
MDay1@dwd.IN.gov
(574) 261-2992

Kelly Griffin, DV
KGriffin2@dwd.IN.gov
(574) 229-7590

Daniel Reed, DV
DcReed@dwd.IN.gov
(574) 370-0670

Trellus Washington, LV
TWashington@dwd.IN.gov
(574) 524-6148

Region: 3 | Northeast
Counties Served: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Grant, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, & Whitley

Adam Colone, DV
AColone@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 234-8688

Ronda Gilbert, DV
RGilbert@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 618-9336

Derrick Smith, DV
DerSmith@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 205-4473

Jesse Streets, DV
JStreets@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 495-5408

Frankie Billingsley, LV
FBillingsley@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 446-8046

Remona Kamer, LV
RKamer@dwd.IN.gov
(260) 226-2808

Region: 4 | West Central
Counties Served: Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, Miami, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Warren, & White

Mike Hamm, DV
SHamm1@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 437-9967

Eli Ireland, DV
EIreland@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 431-0969

Don Nedza, DV
DNedza@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 716-4172

Gary Tyner, LV
GTyner@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 413-0017

Region: 5 | Central
Counties Served: Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Morgan, & Shelby

Travis Higham, DV
THigham@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 439-5967

Alan Janney, DV
AJanney@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 717-0314

Trey Salter, DV
TSalter@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 425-4766

Jeff Tabb, DV
JTabb1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 412-3886

David Zipoff, DV
DZipoff@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 474-2599

Dianna Brooks, LV
DBrooks@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 356-3289

Joseph Cataldi, LV
JCataldi@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 452-9547

Tim Pore, LV
TPore@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 697-4767

Region: 6 | Eastern
Counties Served: Blackford, Delaware, Fayette, Henry, Jay, Randolph, Rush, Union, & Wayne

Jonathan Preston, DV
JPreston@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 620-7226

Brian Rea, DV
BRea@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 238-0007

Robert Whittenburg, LV
RWhittenburg@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 283-2831

Region: 7 | West
Counties Served: Clay, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion, & Vigo

Mitchel McCammon, DV
MMccammon1@dwd.IN.gov
(765) 416-2867

Jacob Maxwell, LV
JMaxwell2@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 264-9178

Region: 8 | South Central
Counties Served: Brown, Daviess, Greene, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Orange, & Owen

Caleb Clower, DV
CClower@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 322-8706

Tawnna-Raye Swingen, DV
TSwingen@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 345-5994

Amanda Verseman, DV
AVerseman@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 318-0048

Brian Romans, LV
BRomans@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 929-2388

Leah Spangler, LV
LSpangler@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 318-4431

Region: 9 | Southeast
Counties Served: Bartholomew, Dearborn, Decatur, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, & Switzerland

Christopher Dorn, DV
CDorn@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 350-9861

Douglas Krieger, DV
DKrieger1@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 571-3346

Hector Moreno, DV
HMoreno@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 374-9831

James Fountain, LV
JFountain@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 447-5823

Region Served: 10 | Southern
Counties Served: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Scott, & Washington

Tim Bryant, DV
TBryant@dwd.IN.gov
(502) 552-5780

Joseph Multunas, DV
JMultunas@dwd.IN.gov
(502) 263-9059

James Webb, LV
JWebb5@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 704-8439

Region: 11 | Southwest
Counties Served: Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, & Warrick

Kenneth Knodle, DV
KKnodle@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 263-0067

William Kurzendoerfer, DV
WKurzendoerfer@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 459-6115

William (Bill) Lawrence, DV
WLawrence@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 455-1186

James (Jim) Barnabee, LV
JBarnabee@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 470-4511

Harry (Bud) Koehler, LV
BKoehler@dwd.IN.gov
(812) 459-0018

Region: 12 | Indianapolis
County Served: Marion

Yusef Jenkins, DV
AJenkins1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 450-7435

Josh McDonald, DV
JoMcdonald@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 464-9010

Christina Owens, DV
COwens1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 447-1846

Devon Davis, DV
DDavis3@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 619-9793

Austen Hurt, LV
AHurt1@dwd.IN.gov
(317) 452-6886


Veteran Program Contacts

Darrell Johnson
IDVA-Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP) Specialist
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (317) 273-9598
Email: DarJohnson@dwd.IN.gov

Ramona Grim
ISC-Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP) Specialist
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (317) 421-9860
Email: RGrim@dwd.IN.gov

David Douglass
State Veteran Program Director
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (765) 431-4293
Email: DaDouglass@dwd.IN.gov

Lupe Martinez
Veteran Program Support Specialist
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (317) 407-6414
Email: LMartinez1@dwd.IN.gov

Mark Mathes
Veteran Program Support Specialist
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
Phone: (574) 584-5562
Email: RMathes@dwd.IN.gov


Equal Opportunity is the Law. (La Igualdad De Oportunidad Es La Ley.)
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

DWD News

DWD News

View More News

Top FAQs