Language Translation
  Close Menu

Marion County

Service Officer & Address

Office Hours & Phone #

Sheena Linville
Sheena.Linville@indy.gov

Greg Stevens
Gregory.Stevens@indy.gov

Gordon Smith
Gordon.Smith2@indy.gov

Jared Scott
Jared.Scott@indy.gov

Kris Bertrand-Glomski
Kris.Bertrand-Glomski@indy.gov

City of Indianapolis & Marion County
200 East Washington St., Suite 2501
Indianapolis, IN 46204
veteran.services@indy.gov

Website: https://www.indy.gov/activity/office-of-veteran-services

Kay Ross

Wayne Township Veteran Service Officer
5401 West Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Office: 317.246.6279
Kay.Ross@waynetwp.org

Call for hours

Phone: 317-327-VETS  (8387)

 Top FAQs