Close Menu

Training & Services Division

Timothy Dyke, Training and Services Director tdyke@dva.in.gov

Michael Hamm,  State Service Officer   mhamm@dva.in.gov 

Phil Krumm,  Program Director   pkrumm@dva.in.gov


Click HERE to see your District Service Officers.

Tom White, Northwest DSO thwhite@dva.in.gov

Bryan Schmidt, Central West DSO bschmidt@dva.in.gov

Kevin Hinton, Southwest DSO khinton2@dva.in.gov

Cameron Lochner, Northeast DSO clochner@dva.in.gov

Cambria (Cam) Sparks, Central East DSO csparks1@dva.in.gov

Ronald Higgins, Southeast DSO rhiggins1@dva.in.gov