Header

  Close Menu

Operations Division

Mike Thompson, Operations Director   mithompson@dva.in.gov

Mike most recently served in the Indiana Department of Workforce Development. He is currently a member of the 38th Sustainment Brigade as distribution and integration staff sergeant, Indiana National Guard. He is attending college at Trine University where he is two classes away from completing his MS degree in Leadership.

Tim Dyke, Training and Services Director   tdyke@dva.in.gov

Lynn Dickey, Military Family Relief Fund Director   ldickey@dva.in.gov

Janie Gregory, Military Family Relief Fund Assistant Director   jgregory2@dva.in.gov   

Alan Burnham, Indiana Veterans Memorial Cemetery Director   aburnham@dva.in.gov

Ray Baker, State Approving Agency Director   rbaker@dva.in.gov

Ray is a veteran of the U.S. Army. Prior to his position as the director of the State Approving Agency, he worked in human resources for the Deparment of Corrections and in asset protection for Target stores. Ray and his wife of 28 years moved to Indianapolis from Michigan in 2001 and he enjoys fishing, golf and playing poker. He is very excited about the work SAA is doing ensuring veterans and their eligible dependents receive their benefits.