Header

  Close Menu

If you previously registered to file withholding, sales, FAB, CIT or other trust taxes, you must still file a $0 returns even if there is no tax revenue or activity for that period. Late filed returns are subject to a penalty of up to 20%, and a minimum penalty of $5.

Notice: All WH-3s must be submitted by Feb. 1, 2021.

Notices

County Rates Available Online -- Indiana county resident and nonresident income tax rates are available via Department Notice #1.

ATTENTION -- ALL businesses in Indiana must file and pay their sales and withholding taxes electronically.

If you work in or have business income from Indiana, you'll likely need to file a tax return with us. Whether you're a large multinational company, a small business owner, or a self-employed individual, this site contains all the resources you'll need to properly file your return. You'll find information on how to register or close your business, make changes to your account, and file and pay your taxes online. You'll also find answers to frequently asked questions, as well as all the business tax forms and publications you might need.

Latest News

Latest News

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs