Language Translation
  Close Menu

Cohort 11

Cohort 11 is funded through July 31, 2026


Award announcements were made August 31, 2021. For questions about 21st CCLC, contact
The following programs were awarded funding to begin July 1, 2022:

ApplicantCounty Award Amount
AYS, Inc. Marion $300,000.00
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Indiana, Inc. Allen $300,000.00
Blue River Services, Inc. Washington $125,000.00
Boys & Girls Clubs of Adams County Adams $250,000.00
Boys & Girls Clubs of Harrison-Crawford Counties Crawford $300,000.00
Boys & Girls Clubs of Seymour Jackson $300,000.00
Bremen Public Schools Marshall $125,000.00
Edna Martin Christian Center Marion $300,000.00
Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation Vanderburgh $300,000.00
Gary Community School Corporation Lake $300,000.00
John Boner Community Centers Marion $300,000.00
Mississinewa Community School Corporation Grant $250,000.00
MLK Center Marion $100,000.00
M.S.D. of Pike Township Marion $300,000.00
Paramount Schools of Excellence Marion $300,000.00
Perry Central Community School Corporation Perry $250,000.00
Thrive Afterschool Posey $217,500.00
The following program were renewed into Cohort 11
ApplicantCounty Renewed Amount
Anderson Community School Corporation Madison $256,200.00
Ball State University Delaware $300,000.00
Boys & Girls Clubs of Adams County Adams $150,000.00
Boys & Girls Clubs of Ft. Wayne Allen $123,696.09
Boys & Girls Clubs of Huntington County Huntington $300,000.00
Boys & Girls Clubs of Lawrence County Lawrence $240,000.00
Boys & Girls Clubs of Wayne County Wayne $220,000.00
Blue River Services Harrison, Washington $300,000.00
Communities in Schools Clark County Clark $250,000.00
Clinton Central School Corporation Clinton $240,000.00
Crawfordsville School Corporation Montgomery $243,700.51
Hoosier Uplands Orange, Lawrence, Washington, Martin $300,000.00
Indiana Math and Science Academy North Marion $200,000.00
Michigan City Area Schools LaPorte $300,000.00
Monroe County School Corporation Monroe $300,000.00
Perry Central School Corporation Perry $228,178.99
Scott County District 1 Scott $300,000.00
Steuben County Literacy Coalition Steuben $300,000.00
Tell City Troy Township School Corporation Perry $299,781.00
Vigo County School Corporation Vigo $240,000.00
YMCA Southwestern Indiana Vanderburgh $300,000.00