Language Translation
  Close Menu

Soil & Water

The Martin County SWCD Board of Supervisors meet on the third Monday of each month at 6:30pm November-March and 7:30pm April-October at the SWCD office located at 404 JFK Avenue, Loogootee, IN  47553.

Martin County SWCD Board of Supervisors:

David Gregory, Chairman

Jonathan Richer, Supervisor

Kyle Turpin, Supervisor

Justin Clark, Supervisor

Larry Sherfick, Supervisor

District Coordinator:

Brenda Norris

Phone: (812) 295-3149

2664 US Hwy 50W/PO Box 142

Loogootee, In. 47553

Washington Field Office

2524 E. National Hwy

Washington, In. 47501

Phone: (812) 254-4780