Language Translation
  Close Menu

Health Department

Cass County Health Department

Department HeadHealth Officer
Dr. Dori Ditty
Contact InformationPhone: (574) 753-7760
Fax: (574) 753-7039
LocationCass County Health Department
1616 Smith Street
Logansport, IN 46947
HoursMonday
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday
7:30 - 4:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday
Closed

Office Staff

Dr. Dori Ditty

Health Officer

Serenity Alter

Administrator | Cell: (574) 727-4173

serenity.alter@co.cass.in.us

Michelle Elliott

Receptionist

michelle.elliott@co.cass.in.us

Environmental Health Staff

Mike Collins

Environmental Health Specialist | Preparedness Coordinator

mike.collins@co.cass.in.us

Dan Musselman

Environmental Health Specialist

dan.musselman@co.cass.in.us

Chelsea Cates

Environmental Health Specialist

chelsea.cates@co.cass.in.us

Public Health Nursing Staff

Jessica Mullins

Public Health Nurse

jessica.mullins@co.cass.in.us

Lori Browning

Public Health Nurse

lori.browning@co.cass.in.us

Tonya Smith

Public Health Nurse

tonya.smith@co.cass.in.us

Vital Records

Bettia Titus

Vital Records Registrar

bettia.titus@co.cass.in.us

Open Position

Vital Records Assistant

Health Education

Debbie Grimes

Health Educator

debbie.grimes@co.cass.in.us

Board Members

Gary Davis

President

Dr. Chris Ciotta

Vice President

Susan Pryor

Board Member

Megan Long

Board Member

Dr. Vivek Sahgal

Board Member

Dr. Alex Lebrija

Board Member

Important Shots & Testing
All VaccinesAppointment Only
TB Testing Mondays (walk-in) (8:30 - 11:30 & 1:30 - 3:30) $15
TB Reading Wednesday (walk-in)