Language Translation
  Close Menu

State Board of Finance

Effective July 1, 2021, the state budget director, state comptroller, and state treasurer constitute the State Board of Finance. The board supervises the fiscal affairs of the state and has advisory supervision of all funds coming into the state treasury. The board may transfer money between state funds and appropriations and approve loans made by the state. The board considers and may approve applications of financial institutions to serve as depositories of state funds.

I.C. 4-9.1-1-1 through 9

State Board of Finance Members:

Zachary Jackson, State Budget Director
Joseph Habig, Deputy Director [designee]
Lisa Acobert, Deputy Director [designee]

Tera Klutz, State Comptroller of Indiana
Courtney Schaafsma, Deputy Comptroller [designee]
Courtney Everett, Deputy Comptroller [designee]

Daniel Elliott, Treasurer of State
Jillean Battle, Chief Deputy Treasurer [designee]
Michael D. Frick, Deputy Treasurer [designee]
Kimberly K. Logan, Deputy Treasurer [designee]

Notice of Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2023 at 9:00 am - CANCELED
Indiana Government Center South – Room 5, Wabash Hall

Tentative 2023 Monthly Meeting Dates:
Third Tuesday of every month, unless otherwise noted.
Meeting Time: 9:00 AM, unless otherwise noted.

Past Meeting Minutes

Archived State Board of Finance Minutes

Meeting Agendas

Archived State Board of Finance Agenda Items

IDCC Annual Report to the State Board of Finance

Archived Annual Report to the State Board of Finance

Watch State Board of Finance Live

Subscribe for e-mail updates

Past Broadcast

To watch the most recent meeting from August 15, 2023, please click here.