Language Translation
  Close Menu

Educational Outcomes Task Force

The goal of the Educational Outcomes Task Force is to improve the educational outcomes of vulnerable youth.

The Task Force will meet on: Friday, August 18, 2023 from 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., online

Taskforce meetings are open to the public. Guests are asked to notify the Commission Executive Director in advance of their intention to attend.


Brianna Morse, Co-Chair
Indiana Department of Workforce Development

Michelle Clarke, Co-Chair
Indiana Department of Education

Mary Beth Buzzard
Indiana Department of Correction

Bart Doan
Indiana Department of Workforce Development

Bethany Ecklor
FSSA/Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Melaina Gant
Indiana Department of Child Services

JauNae Hanger
Children's Policy and Law Initiative of Indiana

Susan Lightfoot
Henry County Probation

Janet Martinez
Marion County Public Defender Agency

Dr. Terri Miller
Hamilton County Systems of Care Coordinator

Dr. Teresa Ochoa
Indiana University

Kelsey Peaper
Indiana Department of Education

Dr. Susan Roberts
Nexus Point Consulting

Dr. Anita Silverman
Transitions Academy

Alison Slatter
Indiana Association of Home Educators

Gil Smith
Department of Child Services

Jarod Wilson
Foster Success

Meeting Materials

Meeting DateAgendaMinutes
March 22, 2024AgendaMinutes
January 21, 2022AgendaMinutes
November 19, 2021AgendaMinutes
September 17, 2021AgendaMinutes
July 17, 2021AgendaMinutes
May 21, 2021AgendaMinutes
March 19, 2021AgendaMinutes
January 15, 2021Agenda Minutes
November 20, 2020AgendaMinutes
September 18, 2020AgendaMinutes
July 17, 2020AgendaMinutes
May 15, 2020 AgendaMinutes
March 20, 2020 AgendaMinutes