Language Translation
  Close Menu



Targeted Areas

Qualified Census Tract - A qualified census tract (yellow counties) where 70% or more of the families have an income which is 80% or less of the statewide median family  income.

Chronic Economic Distress - This is an area of chronic economic distress (blue counties) that are designated by the State and approved by the federal
government are "targeted" for additional public/private investment.

Grey = non targeted county

Yellow = check census tract to confirm if targeted tract

Blue = entire county is targeted

HOD Targeted Area