Staff Directory

PEN Central Office


Executive Leadership

Lloyd Arnold, Chief Operating Officer larnold@idoc.in.gov
Mike Herron, Director mherron@idoc.in.gov

 


Operations

Lindsey Pounds, Assistant Operations Manager  lpoundspen@idoc.in.gov
Robin Featherston, Program Director rfeatherston1@idoc.in.gov

 


Accounting Department

Mark Spratt, Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Jeri Bennett, Purchasing Accountant jbennett@idoc.in.gov
Truelina Buck, Accounts Payable Clerk tbuck@idoc.in.gov
Hazel Foxworthy, Accounts Payable Clerk hfoxworthy@idoc.in.gov
Pam Hefner, Purchasing Adminstrator 2  phefner@idoc.in.gov
Margaret Lineback, G/L Accountant mlineback@idoc.in.gov
Susan Packett, Payroll Accountant spackett@idoc.in.gov
Donna Ransom, Procurement Supervisor dransom@idoc.in.gov
Stella Rhodes, A/R Clerk srhodes@idoc.in.gov
Shannon Thompson, Accounts Payable Clerk sthompson@idoc.in.gov
Rick Trost, Cost Accountant rtrost@idoc.in.gov
Marcia Vogel, G/L Supervisor mvogel@idoc.in.gov
Debra Walters, Purchase Administrator dwalters1@idoc.in.gov

 


Engineering Department

Jim Davis, Research/Design Manager jdavis@idoc.in.gov
Randy Marcy, Industrial Engineer rmarcy@idoc.in.gov

 


Joint Ventures / New Enterprise Development

Michael Parker, New Enterprise Development / PIECP Manager mparker2@idoc.in.gov
Julie King Farley, New Enterprise Project Manager jkingfarley1@idoc.in.gov
Nicole D. Arb, Graphic Designer ndecellisarb@idoc.in.gov

 


PEN Commissary Distribution Warehouse

Mike Jones, Materials Manager mjones2@idoc.in.gov
Bryan Gregg  Business Operations Manager bgregg11@idoc.in.gov
Randy Ison, Warehouse / Receiving Department rison@idoc.in.gov
Efim Kolesnikov, Mechanical Engineer ekolesnikov@idoc.in.gov
Tim Minnick, Business Unit Manager tminnick1@idoc.in.gov
 


Sales Department

John Rardin, Sales & Marketing Manager jrardin@idoc.in.gov
Vicki Babbitt, Customer Service Representative vbabbitt@idoc.in.gov
Kent Montgomery, Sales Representative kmontgomery@idoc.in.gov
Pam Powell, Sales Representative ppowell@idoc.in.gov
Randy Reel, Sales Representative rreel@idoc.in.gov
Madeline Wiley, Customer Service Representative mwiley@idoc.in.gov
 


PEN Industries Plant Managers

Branchville Correctional Facility, Putnamville Correctional Facility
& Rockville Correctional Facility
Thomas Gray 
tgray2@idoc.in.gov

Plainfield Correctional Facility - Commissary
Patrick McFeeley
  pmcfeeley1@idoc.in.gov

Correctional Industrial Facility 
Robert Shriner
  rshriner@idoc.in.gov

Indiana State Prison & Westville Correctional Facility
Glenn Handzlik  ghandzlik1@idoc.in.gov 

Miami Correctional Facility 
Sandra Roark  sroark@idoc.in.gov

Wabash Valley Correctional Facility 
Victor Manzo  vmanzo@idoc.in.gov