Main Content


Staff Directory

Indiana Correctional Industries Central Office

Executive Leadership

Lloyd Arnold, Chief Operating Officer larnold@idoc.in.gov
Mike Herron, Director mherron@idoc.in.gov



Victor Manzo, II, Deputy Director of Operations - Southern Region vmanzo@idoc.in.gov
Tim Minnick, Deputy Director of Operations - Commissary & Warehouse tminnick1@idoc.in.gov
Lindsey Pounds, Deputy Director of Operations - Northern Region  lpoundspen@idoc.in.go


Accounting Department

Mark Spratt, Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov
Jeri Bennett, Purchasing Accountant jbennett@idoc.in.gov
Truellina Buck, Accounts Payable Clerk tbuck@idoc.in.gov
Hazel Foxworthy, Accounts Payable Clerk hfoxworthy@idoc.in.gov
Pam Hefner, Purchasing Adminstrator 2  phefner@idoc.in.gov
Margaret Lineback, G/L Accountant mlineback@idoc.in.gov
Susan Packett, Payroll Accountant spackett@idoc.in.gov
Donna Ransom, Procurement Supervisor dransom@idoc.in.gov
Stella Rhodes, A/R Clerk srhodes@idoc.in.gov
Shannon Thompson, Accounts Payable Clerk sthompson@idoc.in.gov
Rick Trost, Cost Accountant rtrost@idoc.in.gov
Marcia Vogel, G/L Supervisor mvogel@idoc.in.gov
Debra Ahles, Purchase Administrator dahles1@idoc.in.gov


Engineering Department

Jim Davis, Research/Design Manager jdavis@idoc.in.gov

Joint Ventures / New Enterprise Development

Michael Parker, New Enterprise Development / PIECP Manager mparker2@idoc.in.gov
Jessica Williams, Business Development Specialist jrwilliams@idoc.in.gov
Nicole D. Arb, Graphic Designer ndecellisarb@idoc.in.gov


Indiana Correctional Industries Commissary Distribution Warehouse

Mike Jones, Special Projects & Expansion Manager mjones2@idoc.in.gov
Patrick McFeeley, Operations Manager pmcfeeley1@idoc.in.gov
Bryan Gregg, Plant Manager bgregg11@idoc.in.gov
Randy Ison, Warehouse / Receiving Department rison@idoc.in.gov


Sales Department

John Rardin, Sales & Marketing Manager jrardin@idoc.in.gov
Vicki Babbitt, Customer Service Representative vbabbitt@idoc.in.gov
Kent Montgomery, Sales Representative kmontgomery@idoc.in.gov
Pam Powell, Sales Representative ppowell@idoc.in.gov
Randy Reel, Sales Representative rreel@idoc.in.gov
Madeline Wiley, Customer Service Representative mwiley@idoc.in.gov

Indiana Correctional Industries Plant Managers & Foreman Supervisors

Branchville Correctional Facility
Beth Faust  

Putnamville Correctional Facility & Rockville Correctional Facility
Thomas Gray 

Plainfield Correctional Facility - Commissary
Patrick McFeeley

Correctional Industrial Facility 
Robin Featherston 

Indiana State Prison & Westville Correctional Facility
Glenn Handzlik  ghandzlik1@idoc.in.gov 

Miami Correctional Facility 
Sandra Roark  sroark@idoc.in.gov

Wabash Valley Correctional Facility