Main Content


Contact Us

Indiana Correctional Industries - Central Office
2010 E. New York Street  Indianapolis, IN 46201 
317.955.6800 or 800.736.2550
Fax: 317.234.7635

iciwebsales@idoc.in.gov general
iciprinting@idoc.in.gov printing

Enhanced Commissary Ordering
Phone:  800.736.2550 

Executive Leadership
Lloyd Arnold, Chief Operating Officer larnold@idoc.in.gov
Mike Herron, Director mherron@idoc.in.gov

Customer Service 
Vicki Babbitt, Customer Service Representative vbabbitt@idoc.in.gov
Madeline Wiley, Customer Service Representative mwiley@idoc.in.gov

Mark Spratt, Controller mspratt@idoc.in.gov

Graphic Design
​Nicole Arb, Graphic Designer ndecellisarb@idoc.in.gov

Joint Ventures
Michael Parker, New Enterprise Development / PIECP Manager mparker2@idoc.in.gov
Jessica Williams, Business Development Specialist jrwilliams@idoc.in.gov

Victor Manzo, II, Deputy Director of Operations - Sourthern Region  vmanzo@idoc.in.gov
Lindsey Pounds, Deputy Director of Operations - Northern Region lpoundspen@idoc.in.go

Indiana Correctional Industries Commissary Distribution Warehouse
Tim Minnick, Deputy Director of Operations - Commissary & Warehouse  tminnick1@idoc.in.gov

Research and Design
Jim Davis, Manager jdavis@idoc.in.gov

John Rardin, Manager jrardin@idoc.in.gov
Randy Reel, Sales Representative rreel@idoc.in.gov
Kent Montgomery, Sales Representative kmontgomery@idoc.in.gov
Pam Powell, Sales Representative ppowell@idoc.in.gov