Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contact the Public Works Division

Due to continuing Remote Work Conditions Email is your most responsive option for contact of personnel listed below in most instances.

Public Works Division

Indiana Department of Administration
402 West Washington Street, Room W462
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-2739
Tel: (317) 232-3001
Fax: (317) 233-4613

Administrative Team

Bob Grossman
Director of Public Works
(317) 232-3016
rgrossman@idoa.in.gov

Matthew Kent
IDOA CFO and Deputy Director of Administration & Planning
(317)  232-3018
makent@idoa.in.gov

Carl Brown
Deputy Director of Professional Services
(317) 232-3015
CaBrown@idoa.IN.gov

Tracy Cross
Executive Assistant, Certification Board
(317) 232-3005
tcross@idoa.in.gov

Megan Kennemore
Emergencies & Services Contract Manager
(317) 233-3758
mkennemore@idoa.in.gov

Caleb Slocum
ArcGIS/Archives Coordinator
(317) 234-3420
cslocum1@idoa.in.gov

Laura Chamberlain
Assistant Project Manager
(317) 231-4890
lchamberlain1@idoa.in.gov

Architects

Carol French
Staff Architect
(317) 232-3004
cfrench1@idoa.in.gov

James D Smith, AIA
Staff Architect
(317) 232-3029
JamSmith@idoa.in.gov

Michael Mathias
Assistant State Architect
(317) 234-8968
mmathias1@idoa.in.gov

Engineers

Mike Gaddis
Assistant State Engineer
(317) 233 2540
MGaddis2@idoa.IN.gov

David Huntley
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-3010
dhuntley1@idoa.in.gov

Ross Moore
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-8008
rmoore@idoa.in.gov

Michael Chapman  
JOC Manager/DNR DM Project Manager
(317) 234-0250
mchapman@idoa.in.gov

John Grimes
DNR DM Project Manager
(317) 233-4613
Johgrimes@idoa.in.gov

 Top FAQs