Close Menu

ICRC Staff Directory

Front Desk Receptionist (317-232-2600)
Crystal Warner
Executive Staff
Executive Director: Gregory L. Wilson, Sr.
Executive Assistant: Auntia King
Deputy Director and General Counsel: Timothy Schultz
Chief Financial Officer: Erik England
Deputy Director of External Affairs: Virgil Giles
Administrative Law Judge: Caroline Stephens Ryker
External Affairs
Deputy Director of External Affairs, Virgil Giles
Communications Manager: MacKenzie Holden
Public Outreach Manager: John Hawkins
Intake and Case Management
Director: Vacant
Intake Specialist: Vacant
Intake Specialist: Kurtis Smallwood
Intake Specialist: Tera Kilgore
Intake Specialist: Alexis Shelton
Intake Specialist: Vacant
REPACE Investigative Unit
Director: Melissa Deering
Investigator: Jonathan Cross
Investigator: Vacant
Investigator: Tawanda Sharp
Investigator: Phryll Thornton
Investigator: Ashleigh Wethington

Employment Investigative Unit
Director: Vacant
Investigator: Tammy Bibbs
Investigator: Debra Bluitt
Investigator: Bradford Shockney
Investigator: Michael Healy
Alternative Dispute Resolution and Compliance
Director: Adoley Azu
Mediator: Diane Graves
Mediator: Debra Bluitt
Legal Unit
Attorney: Frederick Bremer
Attorney: Luke Schultheis
Attorney: Tracy Richardson
Legal Assistant:  Mike Lostutter
Office of the Administrative Law Judge
Docket Clerk: Christina Ojo
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Accountant: Erik England
Cultural Commissions
Indiana Commission on the Social Status of Black Males: James Garrett
Indiana Commission for Women: Vacant
Indiana Commission on Hispanic/Latino Affairs: Vacant
Indiana Native American Indian Affairs Commission: Lisa Welch