Language Translation
  Close Menu

Indiana 211 Advisory Committee

Julio Alonso
Executive Director
Hoosier Hills Food Bank

Stephanie Beverly
Systems Program Manager
Indiana Department of Health

Gisele Brown
Assistant Director
Ivy Tech Early Resource
Connection Center

Michael Budd
Chief Executive Officer
Indiana United Ways

Amy Canterbury
President & Chief Executive Officer
United Way of Southwestern Indiana

Jay Chaudhary
FSSA Director
Division of Mental Health & Addiction

Morella Dominguez
Director, Community Relations
& Marketing
Shalom Health Care Center

Carl Ellison
President & Chief Executive Officer
Indiana Minority Health Coalition

Kevin Evans
Deputy Director
Indiana Township Trustee Association

Kimberly Green-Reeves
Director, Community Impact
Beacon Health System

John Guingrich
President & Chief Executive Officer
The League

Ben Harvey
Executive Director
Primary Health Care Association

Steve Hoffman
President & Chief Executive Officer

Gurinder Kaur
Chief Executive Officer
Immigrant Welcome Center

Kristen LaEace
Chief Executive Officer
Indiana Association of Area Agencies on Aging

Zenebia Law
Director, Southern Indiana Programs
Center for Women & Families

Ericka Lee
Senior Director, Domestic Violence Intervention & Prevention Program
YWCA Greater Lafayette

Velshona Luckey
Director, Outreach & Partnership Development
United Way of St. Joseph County

Denise Luster
Vice President, Impact Research & Analytics
United Way of Central Indiana

Tara Nelson
Project Coordinator / Program Administrator
Indiana Parenting Institute / Project Rebuild

Janice Nichols
Regional Director
Bowen Center

Lucinda Nord
Nonprofit Executive & Advocate

Christian Rust
Washington Township, Decatur County

Tracy Skaggs
Case Manager, Siemer Institute
Hope Southern Indiana

Joe Sutherland
Director, Government & External Affairs
Citizens Energy Group

Debi Wallick
Executive Director
United Way of Miami County

Bert Williams
IN Salvation Army Emergency Disaster Services