Main Content


DFR Benefits Information

Anyone having troubling obtaining enough food for themselves or their families should call 2-1-1 for help. Those in Marion County can also use the Community Compass app on a smart phone.

Subscribe for e-mail updates

Find your local DFR office *Please use your ZIP code from your place of residence:

Or click here for directions nearest DFR office

  • DFR offices (TANF (cash assistance), SNAP (food assistance), health coverage)

To find your local DFR office click on your county below:

Adams DeKalb Henry Marion Posey Union
Allen Delaware Howard Marshall Pulaski Vanderburgh
Bartholomew Dubois Huntington Martin Putnam Vermillion
Benton Elkhart Jackson Miami Randolph Vigo
Blackford Fayette Jasper Monroe Ripley Wabash
Boone Floyd Jay Montgomery Rush Warren
Brown Fountain Jefferson Morgan St. Joseph Warrick
Carroll Franklin Jennings Newton Scott Washington
Cass Fulton Johnson Noble Shelby Wayne
Clark Gibson Knox Ohio Spencer Wells
Clay Grant Kosciusko Orange Starke White
Clinton Greene LaGrange Owen Steuben Whitley
Crawford Hamilton Lake Parke Sullivan  
Daviess Hancock La Porte Perry Switzerland  
Dearborn Harrison Lawrence Pike Tippecanoe  
Decatur Hendricks Madison Porter Tipton  


USDA nondiscrimination statement