Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Regulatory Oversight and Compliance Home

  • DWD
  • Compliance
  • Current: Regulatory Oversight and Compliance Home

DWD’s Regulatory Oversight and Compliance (ROC) Unit oversees three federally mandated functions for the agency:

  • WIOA Title I Programmatic, Fiscal, and Administrative Monitoring
  • WIOA Section 188 Equal Opportunity and Nondiscrimination
  • Sub-Recipient Audit Review and Resolution

Contact Information

Connie Wray
Counsel/Director
CWray@dwd.IN.gov

For general inquiries, please contact us at:  
Compliance/Oversight- Oversight@dwd.in.gov
Equal Opportunity- EO@dwd.in.gov

ROC Staff

Bruce Hall
Senior Fiscal Monitor
BHall@dwd.IN.gov
Thomas Brown
Senior Program Monitor
TWBrown@dwd.IN.gov
Jennifer Long
State EO Officer
JLong@dwd.IN.gov
Larry Upchurch
Fiscal Monitor
LUpchurch1@dwd.IN.gov
Carmen Upchurch
Program Monitor
CUpchurch@dwd.IN.gov
Jennifer Greimann
Compliance Specialist
JGreimann@dwd.IN.gov

Tools, Schedules, Resources:

WIOA Title I Monitoring

Equal Opportunity

Equal Opportunity is the Law. (La Igualdad De Oportunidad Es La Ley.)
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

News and FAQs

DWD News

View More News