Language Translation
  Close Menu

Teachers Who Shaped Us

Video Series: Teachers Who Shaped Us

We all have a favorite teacher…with memories of someone who positively influenced our lives and our futures. Though the video series, “Teachers Who Shaped Us,” we’re elevating stories about these incredible educators and the impact they make on students’ lives, our communities, and our state. Check out the videos below, and watch as Hoosiers come together to celebrate the educators who shaped us.

Episode 11 - Chief Justice Loretta Rush

Episode 9 - Ryan Towner

Episode 10 - Tanya Bell Mckinzie

Episode 7 – 2022 Indiana Teacher of the Year Sharita Ware

Episode 8 – Allison Barber

Episode 5 – Olympic Swimming Champion Lilly King

Episode 6 – Ivy Tech President Sue Ellspermann

Episode 3 – with Mr. Quinn Buckner

Episode 4 – U.S. Secretary of Education Miguel Cardona

Episode 1 – Indiana Health Commissioner Dr. Kristina Box

Episode 2 – Indiana Governor Eric J. Holcomb