Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contact Us

NameTitleTelephone NumberEmail address
Nature Preserves Management
Ron Hellmich Division Director 317-232-8059
Andrew Reuter Assistant Division Director 317-233-4849
Laura Minzes Projects Coordinator 317-517-3072
Gail Riggs Administrative Manager 317-234-1064
Cathy Zajdel Administrative Support 317-233-5574
Natural Heritage Program
Dawn Johnson Coordinator 317-232-3517
Taylor Davis Astle Data Manager 317-233-2558
Wyatt Williams Ecologist 317-232-8062
Scott Namestnik Botanist 317-233-9244
Matt Wyrick Protection Director 317-232-4078
Regional Ecologists - View Map of Regions
Danielle Williams Central Region
Ryan Keller Southwest Region 812-789-5048
Rich Dunbar Northeast Region 260-691-3401
Matt Beatty Kankakee Region 219-204-6231
Ryan Smith Limberlost and East Central Region 260-368-7594
Emily Stork Grand Calumet Region 219-688-0632
Jason Larson Southeast Region 812-525-1870
Derek Nimetz Coastal Region 219-928-3997
Lake Michigan Coastal Program
Jenny Orsburn Director 219-983-9912
Kacey Alexander Operations Manager 317-234-3985
Katherine Balkema Grant Specialist   219-250-5401
Joe Exl Coastal Resource Coordinator 219-926-9757
Ashley Sharkey Special Projects Coordinator 219-921-0863

Upcoming Events

More Events

Top FAQs