Header

  Close Menu

Contact Us

NameTitleTelephone NumberE-mail address
Nature Preserves Management
Ron Hellmich Division Director 317-232-8059 rhellmich@dnr.IN.gov
Tom Swinford Assistant Division Director 317-233-4849 tswinford@dnr.IN.gov
Laura Minzes Projects Coordinator 317-517-3072 lminzes@dnr.IN.gov
Gail Riggs Administrative Manager 317-234-1064 griggs@dnr.IN.gov
Cathy Zajdel Administrative Support 317-233-5574 czajdel@dnr.IN.gov
Natural Heritage Program
Vacant Coordinator   
Taylor Davis Data Manager 317-233-2558 tdavis@dnr.IN.gov
Wyatt Williams Ecologist 317-232-8062 wwilliams@dnr.IN.gov
Scott Namestnik Botanist 317-233-9244 snamestnik@dnr.IN.gov
Matt Wyrick Protection Director 317-232-4078 mwyrick@dnr.IN.gov
Regional Ecologists - View Map of Regions
Andrew Reuter Central Region 317-234-8944 areuter@dnr.IN.gov
Ryan Keller Southwest Region 812-789-5048 rkeller@dnr.IN.gov
Rich Dunbar Northeast Region 260-691-3401 rdunbar@dnr.IN.gov
Matt Beatty Kankakee Region 219-204-6231 mbeatty1@dnr.IN.gov
Vacant Limberlost and East Central Region   
Emily Stork Grand Calumet Region 219-688-0632 estork@dnr.IN.gov
Jason Larson Southeast Region 812-525-1870jlarson@dnr.IN.gov
Derek Nimetz Coastal Region 219-928-3997 dnimetz@dnr.IN.gov
Lake Michigan Coastal Program
Jenny Orsburn Director 219-983-9912 jeorsburn@dnr.IN.gov
Kacey Alexander Operations Manager 317-234-3985 kalexander@dnr.IN.gov
Katherine Balkema Grant Specialist  219-250-5401kbalkema@dnr.IN.gov
Joe Exl Coastal Resource Coordinator219-926-9757jexl@dnr.IN.gov
Ashley Sharkey Special Projects Coordinator 219-921-0863 asharkey@dnr.IN.gov

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

More Events

Top FAQs