Header

  Close Menu

Law Enforcement Liaisons

Larry Woods
Northwest Region
lawoods@cji.in.gov
(317) 296-1137

Chuck Parsons
West Central Region
Cparsons1@cji.in.gov
(317) 417-2038

Mark Hartman
Southwest Region
Mhartman2@cji.in.gov
(317) 650-7609

Christopher Kirby
Northeast Region
ckirby@cji.in.gov
317-646-6345

Dave Allender
East Central Region
dallender@cji.in.gov
(317) 697-6149

Jim Cleek
Southeast Region
jcleek@cji.in.gov
(317) 864-3364

Contact the ICJI Traffic Safety Division

Robert Duckworth
Traffic Safety Division Director
rduckworth@cji.in.gov
317-509-2825