Main Content


Data Sharing and Mapping Committee

The Committee will meet on November 18, 2020, at 9:00 a.m., online.

Committee meetings are open to the public. Guests are asked to notify the Commission Executive Director in advance of their intention to attend, if possible.


Tamara Weaver, Co-Chair
Office of the Attorney General

Tyler Brown, Co-Chair
Management Performance Hub

Sirrilla Blackmon
Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Michael Commons
Indiana Office of Court Services

Josie Fasoldt
Management Performance Hub

Nikki Ford
Department of Child Services

Jeff Milkey
Indiana Department of Education

Christine Reynolds
Indiana Criminal Justice Institute

Josh Ross
Department of Correction

Lisa Thompson
Office of Judicial Administration


Meeting Materials

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
September 30, 2020 Agenda  
November 13, 2019 Agenda Minutes
September 11, 2019 Agenda  
June 19, 2019 Agenda  
March 13, 2019 Agenda  
January 9, 2019 Agenda Minutes
November 14, 2018 Agenda Minutes
September 12, 2018 Agenda Minutes
July 11, 2018 Agenda Minutes
May 9, 2018 Agenda Minutes
March 8, 2018 Agenda Minutes


Juvenile Initiatives

Information Sharing Survey Results